students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Google maps

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Don Morishita

Professor; Superintendent of Kimberly & Twin Falls Research and Extension Centers

NGF 101

208-423-6616 or 208-736-3616

don@uidaho.edu

Faculty

Richard G. Allen, Research Professor, Water Resources
208-423-6601
rallen@uidaho.edu

Howard Neibling, Associate Professor, Irrigation and Water Management
208-423-6679
hneiblin@uidaho.edu

Nora Olsen, Professor, Extension Potato Specialist
208-423-6634
norao@uidaho.edu

Glenn Shewmaker, Extension Professor, Forage Specialist
208-423-6678
gshew@uidaho.edu

Shree P. Singh, Research Professor, Plant Breeding and Genetics
208-423-6609
singh@uidaho.edu

Ricardo Trezza, Associate Research Professor, Water Resources
208-423-6672
rtrezza@uidaho.edu

Yi Wang, Potato Post-Harvest Physiologist
208-423-6656
yiw@uidaho.edu

Erik Wenninger, Associate Professor, Entomology
208-423-6677
erikw@uidaho.edu

Wenguang Zhao, Post-Doctoral Research Fellow, Water Resources
208-423-6669
wzhao@uidaho.edu


Graduate Students

Marcus Andros, M.S. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6622
mandros@uidaho.edu

Austin Fife, Ph.D. candidate in Entomology
208-423-6687
afife@uidaho.edu

Andrew Hollingshead, Ph.D. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6628
akhollingshead@uidaho.edu

Kati LeQuia, M.S. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6685
klequia@uidaho.edu

Staff

Theresa Albright, Budget Specialist
208-423-6611
theresae@uidaho.edu

Jordan Allen, Farm Assistant
208-423-6630
jsallen@uidaho.edu

Samara Arthur, Research Specialist, Weed Science
208-423-6683
samara@uidaho.edu

Tina L. Brandt, Research Support Scientist, Potatoes
208-423-6625
tbrandt@uidaho.edu

Carlos Centeno, Technical Aide, Dry Bean Breeding and Genetics
208-423-6624
ccenteno@uidaho.edu

Yuan Chen, Research Specialist, Potatoes
208-423-6652
cheny@uidaho.edu

Mary Jo Frazier, Research Support Scientist, Potatoes
208-423-6627
frazier@uidaho.edu

Carlos Kelly, ET Remote Sensing Specialist, Water Resources
208-423-6640
ckelly@uidaho.edu

Susan Kelly, Administrative Assistant
208-423-6606
susank@uidaho.edu

Steve Preckel, Farm Maintenance
208-423-6651
spreckel@uidaho.edu

Clarence W. Robison, Research Associate, Water Resources
208-423-6610
robison@uidaho.edu

Dave Ruhter, Farm Assistant, Irrigation
208-423-6670
druhter@uidaho.edu

Lucy Standley, Research Technician, Entomology
208-423-6682
lstandley@uidaho.edu

Morgan Stanger, Agricultural Seed Technician, Foundation Seed Program
208-423-6607
mstanger@uidaho.edu

Lexi Thompson, Agricultural Technician, Weed Science
208-423-6681
athompson@uidaho.edu

Ginger Valdez, Field Laborer
208-423-6605
gvaldez@uidaho.edu

Dave Walker, Farm Assistant
208-423-6614
wwalker@uidaho.edu

Neil Williams, Asst. Superintendent/Farm Operations Manager
208-423-6654
neilw@uidaho.edu

Lynn K. Woodell, Extension Support Scientist, Potatoes
208-423-6626
lwoodell@uidaho.edu


Contact

Mailing Address:
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Google maps

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions