students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Locations

Architecture Program

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2451 Moscow, ID 83844-2451
Email: arch@uidaho.edu 

Phone: (208) 885-6781

Fax: (208) 885-9428

University Of Idaho College of Art & Architecture

Urban Design Center

Mailing Address:
322 E. Front Street
Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
caa@uidaho.edu

Phone: (208) 364-4409

Urban Design Center

Meet Our People

Diane Armpriest

Associate Professor

AAN 205

(208) 885-7127

dianea@uidaho.edu

Matthew Brehm

Associate Professor

AAS214

(208) 885-9503

mtbrehm@uidaho.edu

Dwaine Carver

Affiliate Associate Professor, Architecture

Bruce Haglund

Professor

AAS 306

(208) 885-5740

bhaglund@uidaho.edu

Xiao Hu

Associate Professor

AAS 305

(208) 885-6850

xiaoh@uidaho.edu

Anne Marshall

Professor

AAS 304

(208) 885-2891

annem@uidaho.edu

Wendy McClure

Professor Emeritus

AA 208

(208) 883-4777

wmcclure@uidaho.edu

Kasama Polakit

Associate Professor, Architecture

UDC, Office 390D

(208) 364-4580

kpolakit@uidaho.edu

Randall Teal

Head of Program

AAN 206

(208) 885-6149

rteal@uidaho.edu

Elizabeth Cooper

Director, Integrated Design Lab

Integrated Design Lab

(208) 401-0644

ecooper@uidaho.edu

Carolina Manrique

Assistant Professor

AAID 202

(208) 885-0162

cmanrique@uidaho.edu

Matthew Miller

Assistant Professor

AAID 204

(208) 885-6781

matthewmiller@uidaho.edu

Phillip Mead

Associate Professor

AAS 307

(208) 596-5861

pmead@uidaho.edu

Román Montoto

Associate Professor

AAN 024

(208) 885-6933

rmontoto@uidaho.edu

Leyla Sanati

Assistant Research Professor

Ned Warnick

Affiliated Associate Professor

Jinchao Yuan, Ph.D., P.E.

Research Associate Professor

Integrated Design Lab

(208) 401-0649

jcyuan@uidaho.edu

Locations

Architecture Program

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2451 Moscow, ID 83844-2451
Email: arch@uidaho.edu 

Phone: (208) 885-6781

Fax: (208) 885-9428

University Of Idaho College of Art & Architecture

Urban Design Center

Mailing Address:
322 E. Front Street
Suite 390
Boise, ID 83702
caa@uidaho.edu

Phone: (208) 364-4409

Urban Design Center