Take Action

Resources

Find Us

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

CAES

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

995 University Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
CAES Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Advisors & Major Professors

Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7816
Aydogan, Fatih, Ph.D., Faculty, Mechanical Engineering
fatih@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8107
Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7983
Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D., Faculty, Environmental Science
maxined@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7957
Website
Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D., Faculty, Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8119
Kanakala, Raghunath, Ph.D., Faculty, Industrial Technology
kanakala@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7828
Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D., Faculty, Technology Management
dennisk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7756
Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D., Plant Science
jwindes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376 EXT 13
Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Associate Dean, College of Engineering,
Director of Academic Programs, Idaho Falls Center

ostrom@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7903
Skinner, Marc, Ph.D., Executive Officer Southeast Region
marcs@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7954
Stark, Jeff, Ph.D., Plant Science
jstark@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376 EXT 22
Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.,Director, Industrial Technology Program
cherylw@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7992
Website
Wood, Thomas, Ph.D., Associate Director, Center for Advanced Energy Studies
twood@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8164
Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D., Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering
haiyanz@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8123