May 2, 2014

Registration Table Open
7:00 a.m.

Judge Breakfast
7:30 a.m. - 8:15 a.m.

Judge Orientation
8:15 a.m. - 8:45 a.m.

Opening Ceremonies
8:45 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

Student Exhibitions
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Technical Presentations
9:20 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

EXPO Keynote
1:30 - 2:15 p.m.

Awards Reception
3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Complete Schedule >


Contact Us

Phone: (208) 885-6470

875 Perimeter Drive MS 1011
Moscow, ID 83844-1011

Senior Capstone EXPO Advisors

2014 Senior Capstone Advisors

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Thomas Hess
Dev Shrestha

Chemical and Materials Engineering

David Drown
Dean Edwards
Krishnan Raja
Mark Roll

Civil Engineering

Fritz Fiedler

Computer Science

Bruce Bolden
Paul Oman
Robert Rinker

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Touraj Assefi
Fred Barlow
James  Frenzel
Herbert Hess
Greg Klemsrud
Michael Santora

Mechanical Engineering

David Alexander
Steve Beyerlein
Dan Cordon
Karen Den Braven
Edwin Odom
Russ Porter
Gabriel Potirniche
Matthew Riley
Bob Stephens
Tao Xing

Virtual Technology & Design

John Anderson

Honorary Chair & Keynote Speaker

Virginia B. Valentine is this year's Honorary Chair and Keynote Speaker for our Twentyfirst Annual Engineering and Design EXPO More