Contact & Locations

Moscow

College of
Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
Admin. Bldg. 112
phone: (208) 885-6426
fax: (208) 885-8964
class@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences 
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154


Coeur d'Alene

University of Idaho C'DA‎
1031 N Academic Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID
83814-5497 
(208) 667-2588


College of
Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154
phone: (208) 885-6426
fax: (208) 885-8964

class@uidaho.edu

College Administration

Suzanne Aaron
Administration & Fiscal Operations Director
(208) 885-6737 | Office: Admin 113 | Campus Zip: 3154
» aaron@uidaho.edu
Katherine Aiken
Provost & Acting Dean
(209) 885-6448 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 105 | Campus Zip: 3152
» provost@uidaho.edu
Kate Pierson
Academic Support Specialist
(208) 885-79818 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 112 | Campus Zip: 3154
» katep@uidaho.edu
Alisa Goolsby
Administrative Assistant II
(208) 885-6427 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 112 | Campus Zip: 3154
» alisag@uidaho.edu
Lisa Hill
Academic Advising and Recruitment Specialist
(208) 885-7571 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 115 | Campus Zip: 3154
» lmhill@uidaho.edu
Jennie K. Hall
Assistant to the Dean
(208) 885-7885 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 112| Campus Zip: 3154
» jenniej@uidaho.edu
Kristi Overfelt
Academic Advising and Retention Specialist
(208) 885-2024 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 119 | Campus Zip: 3154
» kloverfelt@uidaho.edu
Micki Panttaja
Marketing Manager & Web Coordinator
(208) 885-6474 | Office: Admin 226 | Campus Zip: 3154
» mickip@uidaho.edu
Jean Planagan
Administrative Assistant II
(208) 885-6426 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 112 | Campus Zip: 3154
» jeanp@uidaho.edu
Kristine Roby
College Advisor
(208) 885-7765 | Office: Admin. Bldg. 115 | Campus Zip: 3154
» kroby@uidaho.edu