Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
April Buvel
aprilb@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Summer Pricing Policy

Each summer as our University of Idaho students take a well-deserved break, our Moscow campus gets pretty quiet. This applies to activities in our normally busy Kibbie Dome, Memorial Gym, Sprinturf and Physical Education Building (PEB) gyms. With that in mind we have established a set of reduced rates for facility rental fees. Here are the particulars:

Rates:

Facility Summer Campus Affiliate Rental Rate Summer Community Rental Rate

ASUI Kibbie Dome

$80/ hr  or $500 / day

$150/ hr or $1000 / day

Memorial Gym

$25/ hr  or $150/ day

$35/ hr or $250 / day

PEB Large Gym

$20/ hr  or $100/ day

$30/ hr or $200 / day

Sprinturf

$15/ hr or $75 / day

$25/ hr or $150 / day

  • Three hour minimum applies for all spaces
  • Day rentals are for 10 hours
  • All other standard rental policies apply

Fineprint:

  • Effective for events taking place between June 1st and August 1st
  • Discounts apply only to facility and room rental rates. Normal equipment and labor rates apply.
  • Academic use and Athletic Department sponsored events still have priority. Otherwise it is “first come-first serve”
  • Campus rate is applicable to groups paying with an official UI budget number or ASUI recognized student groups on campus pursuing official group related activities
  • Community groups will need to have a Facility Use Agreement and a certificate of insurance on file prior to the event.

If you are interested in making a reservation or have a question , please call Kelly at 208-885-5000 or email:  kmcgahan@uidaho.edu.