students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Chapters

The University of Idaho's Alumni Chapters are organized, active groups of alumni and friends who promote the University of Idaho throughout the nation. We have 22 active chapters across the United States.


American Falls

OAR Coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Jeff Schutte - jeff.schutte@petersinc.com 
Keevan Shropshire - keevan@jhsarchitects.com

Canyon County

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Brett Lolley - brett.lolley@alumni.vandals.edu
Marilee & Truman Kohtz - takohtz@aol.com 

Idaho Falls
OAR Coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Rox Mitro - rox@akm-arch.net
Join on Facebook >>

Kootenai County
OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Gina Strobel - gina_marie78@hotmail.com 
Mallory Cook - mallory.cook@vandals.uidaho.edu 
Join on Facebook >>

Lewis/Clark Valley
OAR Coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Sharrol St. Marie - sharrol36@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Magic Valley
OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Nathan Jerke - mvvandals@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Palouse Chapter
OAR coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Eric Billings - ebillings@uidaho.edu
Join on Facebook >>

Snake River Valley
OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Joya & Gary Hill - joyamhill@gmail.com




Arizona

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Whitney Johnson - wtaze@aol.com
Join on Facebook >>

Colorado
OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Carmen Zamzow - carmenzamzow@gmail.com 
Lizzy Braun - lizbraun33@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Eastern Washington
OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Jeff Valley - jeff@pacificcompany.net

Portland
OAR Coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leaders
Travis Jones - tjvandal@gmail.com
Kathleen Momont - kathleen.momont@gmail.com 
Brian Hill - brian.hill5@comcast.net
Join on Facebook >>

Puget Sound
OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Jamie Wagner - jamie.wagner@outlook.com
Join on Facebook >>

Sacramento
OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Samantha Storms - samanthajostorms@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Washington D.C.
OAR Coordinator
Marie Duncan - marie@uidaho.edu
Chapter Leader
Britt Kiser - brittanykiser@gmail.com
Join on Facebook >>

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: (208) 885-6154

Fax: (208) 885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 240 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: (208) 364-4030

Fax: (208) 364-4035

Directions