Who to Call

If a student: 

Contact:

has a question about biology placement  Pat McCarroll, 5-6329, patm@uidaho.edu 
has a question about chemistry placement  Deb Cissell, 5-6552, dcissell@uidaho.edu 
has a question about English placement  Kristen Seiler, 5-6156, seiler@uidaho.edu 
has a question about EnvS 101/102  Chris Dixon, 5-6113, cdixon@uidaho.edu 
needs access to a math class  The Mathematics Department, 5-6742, math@uidaho.edu 
has a question about Stat 251  Sara Morra, 5-2929, stat@uidaho.edu 
has a question about pre-med/pre/dental  Alton Campbell, 5-7702, altonc@uidaho.edu 
needs financial aid reinstated  Your Dean’s Office. 
is on disqualification and wants to enroll  Your Dean’s Office. 
wants to change majors  www.uidaho.edu/registrar/forms for "Change of Curriculum" form 
wants to drop or add a class after the drop deadline but before the withdraw deadline  www.uidaho.edu/registrar/forms for "Change of Registration" form 
has a problem with the Degree Audit  Dwaine Hubbard, Registrar’s, 5-9460, dhubbard@uidaho.edu 
needs help with transfer credit equivalencies  Misty Weber, 5-9220, mistyw@uidaho.edu 
plans to change graduation semesters  Donna Germer, Registrar’s, 5-2998, graduation@uidaho.edu 
can’t decide on a major  Discover Program, Counseling and Testing Center, Continuing Education Building, 3rd Floor, 885-6716
needs personal counseling  Counseling and Testing Center, Continuing Education Building, 3rd Floor, 885-6716
has some kind of personal crisis (health, death in family) and needs excuse for upcoming absence  Jean Bohnee, Dean of Students Office, 5-6758, jbohnee@uidaho.edu 
needs a medical withdrawal  Craig Chatriand, Dean of Students Office, 5-6757, cchatriand@uidaho.edu 
plagiarizes or cheats  Craig Chatriand, Dean of Students Office, 5-6757, cchatriand@uidaho.edu