Contact Us

Academic Advising
phone: (208) 885-6300
fax: (208) 885-9494
TLC Room 231
PO Box 442436
Moscow, ID 83844-2436

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is elected at the UI ACADA annual meeting each spring and serves a one-year term starting May 15. Please contact any of them with questions, issues, and concerns about advising on the UI campus that you would like to raise with UI ACADA.

Chair: Ali Bretthauer, Academic Support and Access Programs
Vice-Chair: Lexi Schaar; College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Secretary: Allison Morgan, College of Education
Treasurer: Andrew Brewick, Advising Services
Faculty Rep: Ro Afatchao, Martin Institute
Staff Rep: Beth Knickerbocker, College of Business and Economics