students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Faculty

Leslie Baker

Department Chair

McClure 201

(208) 885-4704

lbaker@uidaho.edu

Research: Geochemistry, Soil Science, Planetary Geology
View Leslie Baker's profile

Felix Liao

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305A

(208) 885-6452

hliao@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey Hicke

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 307C

(208) 885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

John Abatzoglou

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 409

(208) 885-6239

jabatzoglou@uidaho.edu

Karen Humes

Professor

McClure Hall 323

(208) 885-6506

khumes@uidaho.edu

Raymond J. Dezzani

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 305C

(208) 885-7360

dezzani@uidaho.edu

Steven Radil

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 305B

(208) 885-5058

sradil@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
McClure Hall 201

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3021
Moscow, ID 83844-3021

Phone: (208) 885-6216

Email: geography@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Geography