Facebook Logo

Visit us on Facebook!

Contact Us

International Programs

Shawn Greenfield
phone: (208) 885-4599
fax: (208) 885-2859
sgreenfield@uidaho.edu
skype: shawngreenfield

International Programs
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250
1-88-88-UIDAHO

List of Approved Agents

Agent

Recruitment Focus

Website

7E International Enterprises, LLC China www.7eie.com
Can-Achieve China www.can-achieve.com.cn
China Education International China www.ceiwow.com
Hong Kong Academy of Management China  
University Partners for Academic Leadership International LLC. China
Washington Cultural Exchange Center China www.washingtonculturalexchangecenter.com
Wiseway Global China www.wiseway.com.cn/english
Wrightway Education International China www.wrightwayedu.com
Wuhan Xueda Education Consulting Center China
Abroad Campus India www.abroadcampus.com
Arrows Overseas Consultancy India www.arrowsoverseas.com
IAEC Consultants India www.iaecconsultants.com
Krishna Consultants India www.studies-overseas.com
Abacus Education Indian Subcontinent www.abacuseducation.ca
Career Mosaic Indian Subcontinent www.careermosaic.org
PAC Asia Services Indian Subcontinent www.pacasia.org
Interlink Education Services Indonesia www.interlink.co.id
Study Abroad Association Japan www.ryugaku.or.jp
American Higher Education Consulting Kenya www.aheconsulting.com
Carlton Education Network Malaysia www.carlton-consultants.com.au
iEducare Services Malaysia www.ieducare.com.my
Alfa Education Services Middle Eastern Region www.alfaesl.com
A Road Abroad Middle Eastern Region www.aroadabroad.com
Education Links Middle Eastern Region www.edulinks.me
Global Vision for Academic Services Middle Eastern Region www.usglobalvision.com
IGEC Middle Eastern Region www.igec.com.au
Lawand Education Middle Eastern Region www.lawand-education.com
Bridge Blue Global Multi-Country www.bridgeblueglobal.com 
College Scholarships USA Ltd.  Multi-Country www.collegescholarshipsusa.com
College Study US Multi-Country www.collegestudyus.com
EduAbroad Multi-Country www.eduabroad.us
Educatius International Multi-Country www.educatius.org
ELS Multi-Country www.els.edu
Evelyn Cross Solutions Multi-Country
Quacquarelli Symonds Multi-Country www.qs.com
StudyCo Multi-Country www.studyco.com    
Valmiki Group Multi-Country www.valmikiedu.org
World Education Group Multi-Country www.worldeducationgroup.com
Edwise Foundation Nepal www.edwisefoundation.com
SANN Institute Nepal
Gate Consult Nigeria, Ghana www.gate-consults.org
Sindibad Education Consultancy Saudi Arabia www.sindibad-sa.com/education
Delicious English South Korea english.chosun.com
JYM English Academy South Korea
ECHO International Overseas Study Counseling Taiwan
MI-ED Consulting Taiwan www.mi-ed.com
Oh! Study Education Consulting Taiwan www.ohstudy.net
Mentor International Thailand www.mentor.ac
International Exchange Student Services Turkey www.iessusa.com
Capstone Vietnam Vietnam www.capstonevietnam.com
Atlantic International Education and Training Ltd. Vietnam www.atlantic.edu.vn   
VNIS Vietnam Vietnam www.vnisvietnam.com