students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6426

andrewkersten@uidaho.edu

Diane Kelly-Riley

Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Research for CLASS

204 Brink Hall

dianek@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner

Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phinney Hall 210

208-885-5954

mwarner@uidaho.edu

Jean Planagan

Assistant to the Dean

Jean Planangan

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-0714

jeanp@uidaho.edu

Advisors

Shawna Bertlin

Academic Advising Specialist

Shawna Bertlin

Administration Bldg. 115

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Jill Donnelly

Advising and Recruitment Specialist, Coeur d’ Alene

Jill Donnelly

CDA 242J

208-666-6732

jdonnelly@uidaho.edu

Erin Doty

Enrollment and Advising Coordinator

Erin Doty

Administration Bldg. 113

208-885-7573

edoty@uidaho.edu

Moriah Lenhart-Wees

Advising Specialist

Moriah Lenhart Wees

Idaho Water Center - Suite 442C

208-364-4054

moriahl@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt

Director of Student Services

Kristi Overfelft

Administration Bldg. 117

208-885-2024

kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Academic Advising Specialist

Lexi Schaar

Administration Bldg. 119

208-885-7765

aschaar@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Associate Director of Student Services

Charles Tibbals

Administration Bldg. 112F

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Communications, Marketing and Web

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kathy Foss

Administration Bldg. 226

208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall

Director of Communications & Strategic Initiatives

Jennie Hall

Administration Bldg. 222

208-885-7885

jenniej@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

Administration Bldg. 224

208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Finance

Alisa Goolsby

Business Operations Analyst & Affirmative Action Coordinator

Alisa Goolsby

Administration Bldg. 111

208-885-6398

alisag@uidaho.edu

Sean McIlraith

Administrative and Financial Assistant

Sean McIlraith

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6427

seanm@uidaho.edu

Janice Todish

Administrative & Fiscal Director

Janice Todish

Administration Bldg. 112

208-885-6737

jtodish@uidaho.edu

Advancement and Outreach

Shyanne Knighten

Advancement Services and Events Coordinator

Shyanne Knighten

208-885-4561

sknighten@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map