students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-6478

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: (208) 885-6453

Fax: (208) 885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: rwulf@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-7141

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

Administrative Staff

Dean's Suite

Darryl Woolley

Interim Associate Dean

301C J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7300

dwoolley@uidaho.edu

Lauri Koster

Assistant to the Dean

Lauri Koster

301B J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6071

lkoster@uidaho.edu

Emily Linroth

Marketing and Communications Manager

Emily Linroth

301H J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7500

linroth@uidaho.edu

Brian Mitchell

Associate Director of Development

Brian Mitchell

301G J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-2634

bdmitchell@uidaho.edu

Allison Sellers

Events Coordinator and Administrator for Development

Allison Sellers

301 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6700

allisonsellers@uidaho.edu

Department of Accounting

Amber Gray

Administrative Specialist and Graduate Advisor

Amber Gray

125 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6453

amberg@uidaho.edu

Department of Business

Scott Metlen

Associate Professor and Business Department Head

225A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5480

metlen@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Administrative Assistant - Business Department

Ross Wulf

225 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6289

rwulf@uidaho.edu

PGA Golf Management Program

Cole Mize

Director of PGA Golf Management Program

303 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9772

colem@uidaho.edu

Luke Nickodemus

PGA Internship Coordinator

Luke Nickodemus

304 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9773 Fax: 208-885-5087

luken@uidaho.edu

Executive Education

Patty Carscallen

Manager, Executive Education

Patty Carscallen

109 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

pattyc@uidaho.edu

Audrey Engan

Program Coordinator, Executive Education

Audrey Engan

114 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9059

aengan@uidaho.edu

Yvonne Sertich

Director of Executive Education

Yvonne Sertich

111 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

yvonnes@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Koryn Dumond

Advising & PGA Program Administrative Assistant

Koryn Dumond

306 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7141

kdumond@uidaho.edu

Beth Knickerbocker

Undergraduate Advisor

Beth Knickerbocker

306A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6853 Fax: 208-885-5087

kknicker@uidaho.edu

Erick Larson

Assistant Dean, Recruitment, Retention and Assessment

Erick Larson

305 J.A. Albertson Building

(208) 885-7150 Fax: (208) 885-5087

erickl@uidaho.edu

Mindy McAllister

Undergraduate Advisor

306B J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5036

mmcallister@uidaho.edu

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-6478

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: (208) 885-6453

Fax: (208) 885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: rwulf@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-7141

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu