students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

UCM Employee Directory

Bales, Stefany

Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 219
208-885-6567

sbales@uidaho.edu

Blickenstaff, Johanna

Director of Brand Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 217
208-301-8680

johannab@uidaho.edu

Boese-Empey, Michelle

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences/Extension


Ag Science, Room 10B
208-885-5007

mjboese@uidaho.edu

Brubaker, Tim

Web Coordinator

College of Natural Resources


208-885-4027

tbrubaker@uidaho.edu

Burns, Ariana

Printing Reprographics Technician II

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

arianab@uidaho.edu

Calabretta, Amy

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 18C
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Case, Beth A.

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

bethc@uidaho.edu

Chastain, Brandi

Financial Technician

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Room G16
208-885-6293

brandic@uidaho.edu

Cho, Nick

Service Desk Assistant

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0569

nickcho@uidaho.edu

Clarkson-Gulick, Julie

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

University Communications & Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 114B
208-885-6232

juliec@uidaho.edu

Crowley, Amber

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics


J.A. Albertson Building, Room 301H
208-885-7500

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Cutshall, Jake

Interim Manager

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-9763

jcutshal@uidaho.edu

Foss, Kathy

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Admin, Room 226
208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Funk, Holly

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Art and Architecture


University of Idaho Boise, Ste. 324, Office B 
208-364-4569

hollyfunk@uidaho.edu

Gary, Brad

Communications Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 216
208-885-7725

bwgary@uidaho.edu

Gaudette, Gemma

Regional Communications Director

UI Boise


322 Front Street, Ste. 324, Office 324F
Boise, ID 83702
208-284-0461

gemma@uidaho.edu

Graham, Rose

Printing Reprographics Supervisor

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center


Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7811

rtgraham@uidaho.edu

Hart, Brittany

Web Coordinator

University Advancement, Centers, Communications and Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-6227

brittanyh@uidaho.edu

Hartley, Melissa

Photographic Specialist II

Creative Services


Hayes Hall, Room 108
208-885-0859

mhartley@uidaho.edu

Hawkins-Jedlicka, Cara

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Law

Law, Room 214
208-885-7115

cara@uidaho.edu

Hierschbiel, Stuart

Printing Services Coordinator

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Room 17C
208-885-6293

stuarth@uidaho.edu

Hoffmann, Bob

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Howerton, Kyle

Digital Media Producer

Creative Services


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7659

howerton@uidaho.edu

Jackson, Kim

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Natural Resources

CNR, Room 202G
208-885-2737

kjackson@uidaho.edu

Jensen, Chris

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d’Alene

1031 N Academic way, Suite 115
208-664-7022

ccjensen@uidaho.edu

Kearney, Russell

Web Coordinator

College of Law and College of Science

Menard, Room 211/Mines, Room 228
208-885-2005

russellk@uidaho.edu

Keenan, Brian

Executive Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218B
208-885-0929

bkeenan@uidaho.edu

Knecht, Will

Digital Media Assistant

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0748

williamk@uidaho.edu

McNamara, Melynda

Copy & Print Services Assistant

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center

Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7377

melyndam@uidaho.edu

Mowrer, Emily

Senior Graphic Design Supervisor

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-2148

emowrer@uidaho.edu

Neilson, Chad

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 216A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Ortega, Maria

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Pallen, Joe

Senior Photographic Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Photographic Services
208-885-0128

jpallen@uidaho.edu

Pankopf, Judy

Office Manager

Forney Hall, Room 219
208-885-6291

jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Patton, Rob

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB, Room B34
208-885-7511

rpatton@uidaho.edu

Pinchuk, Ilya

Web Applications Manager

Forney Hall, 115A
208-885-7251

ipinchuk@uidaho.edu

Purvis, Tom

Video Specialist Assistant

Video Production Center

Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7749

tpurvis@uidaho.edu

Riener, Scott

Front-End Web Development & Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall, Room G18
208-885-6293

scott@uidaho.edu

Roberts, Tara

Science & Research Writer

Office of Research and Economic Development

Morrill Hall, Room 114B
208-885-7097

troberts@uidaho.edu

Roberts, Tim

Web Technician

Division of Finance, Division of Infrastructure, and Office of Research and Economic Development


TLC, Room 130C
208-885-1567

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Romans, Nathan

Digital Media Assistant

Creative Services


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7748

nromans@uidaho.edu

Rumford, Debra

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 10D
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Sampson, Holli

Web Coordinator

Enrollment Management


Pitman Center, 137
208-885-0029

hsampson@uidaho.edu

Scharbach, Karla

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Creative Services
208-885-6293

kscharbach@uidaho.edu

Shelton, Joyce

Print/Bindery Technician

Creative Services

Hays Hall, Room G16
208-885-6293

joyces@uidaho.edu

Sherwood, Anna

Director of Enrollment Marketing

Pitman Center, Room 138
208-885-6229

asherwood@uidaho.edu

Smalley, Sue A.

Director

Trademark & Licensing


Hays Hall, Room 112
208-885-4007

sasmalley@uidaho.edu

Tafoya, Ramon

Web Technician

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


Morrill Hall, Room 207
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Tarlow, Steven

Marketing & Strategic Content Writer

Hays Hall, Room G17B
208-885-0163

starlow@uidaho.edu

Tranchell, Savannah

Internal Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218A
208-885-9156

stranchell@uidaho.edu

Walker, Jodi

Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Weis, Bob

Special Project Manager

University of Idaho Couer d'Alene

360-921-0763

bobweis@uidaho.edu

Williams, Kathy

Financial Technician

Forney Hall, Room 116
208-885-6181

kathy@uidaho.edu

Williams, Sean R.

Web Technician

College of Engineering


JEB, Room B36
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location