students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Our Team

John Barnhart

Director of Creative Services

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Graphic Design

Emily Mowrer

Senior Graphic Design Supervisor

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-2148

emowrer@uidaho.edu

Scott Riener

Front-End Web Development & Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

scott@uidaho.edu

Beth A. Case

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

bethc@uidaho.edu

Karla Scharbach

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

kscharbach@uidaho.edu

Michelle Reagan

Print Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-2149

mreagan@uidaho.edu

Copy and Printing

Rose Graham

Printing Reprographics Supervisor

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center


Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7811

rtgraham@uidaho.edu

Stuart Hierschbiel

Printing Services Coordinator

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

stuarth@uidaho.edu

Brandi Chastain

Financial Technician

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

brandic@uidaho.edu

Ariana Burns

Printing Reprographics Technician II

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

arianab@uidaho.edu

Melynda McNamara

Copy & Print Services Assistant

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center

Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7377

melyndam@uidaho.edu

Joyce Shelton

Print/Bindery Technician

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

joyces@uidaho.edu

Digital Media Production

Nick Cho

Service Desk Assistant

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0569

nickcho@uidaho.edu

Jake Cutshall

Interim Manager

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-9763

jcutshal@uidaho.edu

Kyle Howerton

Digital Media Producer

Creative Services


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7659

howerton@uidaho.edu

Will Knecht

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0748

williamk@uidaho.edu

Tom Purvis

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Video Production Center

Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7749

tpurvis@uidaho.edu

Photography

Joe Pallen

Senior Photographic Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Photographic Services
208-885-0128

jpallen@uidaho.edu

Melissa Hartley

Photographic Specialist II

Creative Services


Hayes Hall, Room 108
208-885-0859

mhartley@uidaho.edu

Katelyn Kithcart

Photography Assistant

Creative Services

Hays Hall

katelynk@uidaho.edu

Creative Services

Physical Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3235
Moscow, ID 83844-3235

Phone: 208-885-6293