University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Residence Hall Association

Don't just live, lead!

The Residence Hall Association (RHA) is a student-led organization that seeks to train leaders to represent their communities in advocating for the betterment of the residence halls. All students living within the residence halls have voting rights on how community funds are spent and may exercise these rights within their community through the RHA. Additionally, RHA is a programming and leadership development group that plans large-scale programs for students.

RHA and community leaders meet every Monday night at 6 p.m. in the Trout Room by the 24-Hour Information Desk located in the LLCs.

RHA Logo

Executive Director: Jaxon Dean

Email: jdean@uidaho.edu

Chris Mize
Jaxon Dean: Executive Director

Director of Programming:Hagen Hunsaker

Emailhagenhunsaker@uidaho.edu

Hagen Hunsaker
Hagen Hunsaker: Director of Programming

Director of Student Advocacy: Jennifer Magana

Email: Jmagana@uidaho.edu

Anslee Lechner
Jennifer Magana: Director of Student Advocacy

Director of Finance: Saraya Flaig

Email: sflaig@uidaho.edu

Hannah Trueblood
Saraya Flaig: Director of Finance

Director of Communication: Jenna Shafer

Email: jenna@uidaho.edu

Josh Zilimwabagabo
Jenna Shafer: Director of Communication

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Mailing Address:
Student Name
MSC #____
901 Paradise Creek Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

After-Hour Emergencies:
24-Hour Information Desk
208-885-7379


Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life