students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Graduate Students

Noeer Alotaibi
M.S.

Sasha Annan
M.S. – Distance

Jeremy Belsher
M.S. – Distance

David Brewster
M.S. – Distance

Rosebella Capio
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
rcapio@uidaho.edu

Antonio Diaz
M.S. – Distance

Yazhou Deng
M.S.

Xinming Lin
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
xlin@uidaho.edu

Cary Lindsey
M.S.

Michelle Londe
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
mlonde@uidaho.edu

Martyna Lukaszewicz
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
martyna@uidaho.edu

Vignesh Muralidharan
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
vigneshj@uidaho.edu

Justice Nii-Ayitey
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
justicen@uidaho.edu

John Snell
M.S. – Distance

Valerie Smith
M.S. – Distance

Peng Song
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
Brink B-6/7
psong@uidaho.edu

Nicholas White
M.S. – Distance

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 415A

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1104
Moscow, ID 83844-1104

Phone: (208) 885-2929

Fax: (208) 885-7959

Email: stat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Statistical Science