University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Graduate Students

Amanda Aydelotte

Graduate Student

Amanda Aydelotte

aydelotte@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-11

Xihua "Jake" Chen

Graduate Student

Xihua "Jake" Chen

xihuac@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
IRIC 119

Erin Clancey

Graduate Student

Erin Clancey

erinc@uidaho.edu

Lecturer
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-17

Austin Cramer

Graduate Student

Austin Cramer

acramer@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Polya 11-K

Josh Duran

Graduate Student

Joshua Duran

jduran@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-7

Matthew Fagnan

Graduate Student

Matthew Fagnan

mfagnan@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Jordan Hardy

Graduate Student

Jordan Hardy

jghardy@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-12

Arthur Huey

Graduate Student

Arthur Huey

ahuey@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistang
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-6

Garrett Huff

Graduate Student

Garrett Huff

ghuff@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-7

Jon Isaacson

Graduate Student

Jon Isaacson

jisaacson@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Jazime Juarez

Graduate Student

Jazmine Juarez

juarez@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-5

Alex Kagoda

Graduate Student

Alex Kagoda

akagoda@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-8

Jarred Kvamme

Graduate Student

Jarred Kvamme

jarredk@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Matthew Mills

Graduate Student

Matthew Mills

mlmills@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-5

Tristan Moxley

Graduate Student

Tristan Moxley

tmoxley@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Annelise Nielsen

Graduate Student

Annelise Nielsen

annelise@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Polya 11-D

Joshua Parker

Graduate Student

Joshua Parker

joshuaparker@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-4

John Pawlina

Graduate Student

John Pawlina

jpawlina@uidaho.edu

Lecturer
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-12

Jake Sapozhnikov

Graduate Student

Jake Sapoznikov

yakovs@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-6

Aakansha Solomon

Graduate Student

Aakansha Solomon

asolomon@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Brandi Torrevillas

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

bktorrevillas@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Logan Wendling

Graduate Student

Logan Wendling

lwendling@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Ana Wilson

Graduate Student

Ana Wilson

kawilson@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Jiayu "Joye" Yang

Graduate Student

Jiayu Yang

jiayu@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-4

Yunfei Zhou

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science