University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science

Graduate Students

Amanda Aydelotte

Graduate Student

Amanda Aydelotte

aydelotte@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-11

Paul Burke

Graduate Student

Paul Burke

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Lawhori Chakrabarti

Graduate Student

Lawhori Chakrabarti

lchakrabarti@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-18

Erin Clancey

Graduate Student

Erin Clancey

erinc@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-17

Austin Cramer

Graduate Student

Austin Cramer

acramer@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Polya 11-K

Elijah Danquah Darko

Graduate Student

Elijah Danquah Darko

edanquahdarko@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Leah Dreesmann

Graduate Student

Leah Dreesmann

leahd@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Josh Duran

Graduate Student

Joshua Duran

jduran@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-7

Jordan Hardy

Graduate Student

Jordan Hardy

jghardy@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-12

Arthur Huey

Graduate Student

Arthur Huey

ahuey@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistang
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-6

Jon Isaacson

Graduate Student

Jon Isaacson

jisaacson@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Jazmine Juarez

Graduate Student

Jazmine Juarez

juarez@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-5

Bandita Karki

Graduate Student

Bandita Karki

karki@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-8

Jarred Kvamme

Graduate Student

Jarred Kvamme

jarredk@uidaho.edu

Ph.D. | Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Brink Hall B-17

Martyna Lukaszewicz

Graduate Student

Martyna Lukaszewicz

martyna@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Brink Hall B-9

Matthew Mills

Graduate Student

Matthew Mills

mlmills@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-5

Tristan Moxley

Graduate Student

Tristan Moxley

tmoxley@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Darwin Nesheim

Graduate Student

Darwin Nesheim

M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science

Annelise Nielsen

Graduate Student

Annelise Nielsen

annelise@uidaho.edu

Research Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Polya 11-D

Joshua Parker

Graduate Student

Joshua Parker

joshuaparker@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-4

Eduardo Ramos-Arteaga

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

eramosarteaga@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink HallG-7

Kellie Rich

Graduate Student

Kellie Rich

krich@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-18

Jake Sapozhnikov

Graduate Student

Jake Sapoznikov

yakovs@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall G-6

Logan Wendling

Graduate Student

Logan Wendling

lwendling@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Ana Wilson

Graduate Student

Ana Wilson

kawilson@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-8

Jiayu "Joye" Yang

Graduate Student

Jiayu Yang

jiayu@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-4

Yunfei Zhou

Graduate Student

Yunfei Zhou

yunfeiz@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics and Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science