University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science

Graduate Students

Steven Alberding

Graduate Student

Steven Alberding

M.S. | Statistical Science

Rajib Belbase

Graduate Student

Rajib Belbase

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-5

Raee Bhagat

Graduate Student

Raee Bhagat

rbhagat@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Paul Burke

Graduate Student

Paul Burke

M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Braden Carlson

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall G-7

Lawhori Chakrabarti

Graduate Student

Lawhori Chakrabarti

lchakrabarti@uidaho.edu

Research Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics

Elijah Danquah Darko

Graduate Student

Elijah Danquah Darko

edanquahdarko@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Leah Dreesmann

Graduate Student

Leah Dreesmann

leahd@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Statistical Science

Kaveesha Fernando

Graduate Student

Kaveesha Fernando

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science

Delaney Fitzgerald

Graduate Student

Delaney Fitzgerald

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics

Jordan Hardy

Graduate Student

Jordan Hardy

jghardy@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-12

Matthew Harris

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-11

Arthur Huey

Graduate Student

Arthur Huey

ahuey@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall G-6

Jon Isaacson

Graduate Student

Jon Isaacson

jisaacson@uidaho.edu

M.S. | Statistical Science

Bandita Karki

Graduate Student

Bandita Karki

karki@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-8

Andrey Kulumbetov

Graduate Student

Andrew Kulumbetov

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Jarred Kvamme

Graduate Student

Jarred Kvamme

jarredk@uidaho.edu

Ph.D. | Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Brink Hall B-17

Martyna Lukaszewicz

Graduate Student

Martyna Lukaszewicz

martyna@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Tristan Moxley

Graduate Student

Tristan Moxley

tmoxley@uidaho.edu


Ph.D. | Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
Brink Hall B-17

Darwin Nesheim

Graduate Student

Darwin Nesheim

dnesheim@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink B-6/7

Havilah Neujahr

Graduate Student

Havilah Neujahr

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-12

Annelise Nielsen

Graduate Student

Annelise Nielsen

annelise@uidaho.edu

Research Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Polya 11-D

Olamide Oluwatade

Graduate Student

Olamide Oluwatade

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Statistical Science
Brink Hall B-6/7

Gokul Pokharel

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-18

Eduardo Ramos-Arteaga

Graduate Student

Eduardo Ramos-Arteaga

eramosarteaga@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
M.S. | Mathematics
Brink Hall G-7

Troy Rice

Graduate Student

Troy Rice

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-11

Jake Sapozhnikov

Graduate Student

Jake Sapoznikov

yakovs@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall G-6

Omar Sharif

Graduate Student

Omar Sharif

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-18

Benjamin Whipple

Graduate Student

Benjamin Whipple

M.S. | Statistical Science

Jiayu "Joye" Yang

Graduate Student

Jiayu Yang

jiayu@uidaho.edu

Teaching Assistant
Ph.D. | Mathematics
Brink Hall B-5

Shengbo Yang

Graduate Student

No photo placeholder

M.S. | Mathematics

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science