students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 21-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

IBC Committee Members

Voting Members

Gulhan Unlu, Chair

Faculty — Food Science
End of Term: 2016
208-885-7771
gulhan@uidaho.edu 

Stephen Cook

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2019
208-885-2722
stephenc@uidaho.edu

Alan Poplawsky

Laboratory Technical Staff — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2019
208-885-7639
alpop@uidaho.edu

Scott Grieshaber

Faculty - Biological Sciences
End of Term: 2019
208-885-5068
scottg@uidaho.edu

Ed Marugg

Community Member
End of Term: 2018
208-882-7506
EMarugg@phd2.idaho.gov

Nancy Becker

Community Member
End of Term: 2018
208-799-0356
NBecker@phd2.idaho.gov

Peter Autenried

Attending Veterinarian
End of Term: Standing Member
208-885-8958
campusvet@uidaho.edu

Joseph Kuhl

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2017
208-885-7123
jkuhl@uidaho.edu

Audrey Harris

Biosafety Officer
Standing Member
208-885-4054
ajharris@uidaho.edu

Non-Voting Members

Arch Harner

Director, Research Assurances
Standing Member
208-885-2142
aharner@uidaho.edu

Office of Research Assurances

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 209
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu
rcr@uidaho.edu
uifcoi@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map