RSS Feed Icon Search Results: Registrar

Fall 2010 classes begin
Monday, August 23 2010
Fall 2010 classes begin
» Read More
Academic Calendar | Registrar
Bookmark and Share
End of Summer Session
Friday, August 5 2011
End of Summer Session
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Spring Break
Monday, March 14 2011 to Friday, March 18
Spring Break
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Spring Commencement
Saturday, May 14 2011
Spring Commencement
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Last day to DROP classes on VandalWeb and avoid $5 fee and W grade
Thursday, February 10 2011
Last day to DROP classes on VandalWeb and avoid $5 fee and W grade
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Spring recess
Monday, March 12 2012 to Friday, March 16
Spring recess
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Presidents' Day - UI CLOSED
Monday, February 20 2012
Presidents' Day - UI CLOSED
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Spring 2012 classes begin
Wednesday, January 11 2012
Spring 2012 classes begin
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
Spring Commencement
Saturday, May 12 2012
Spring Commencement
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share
No exam week
Monday, April 30 2012 to Friday, May 4
No exam week
» Read More
Registrar
Bookmark and Share

See more posts...