University of Idaho
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the UIdaho College of Law is an excellent choice for your your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

College of Law

Physical Address:
Moscow
711 S. Rayburn Drive
208-885-6521

Boise
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
208-364-4555

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: (208) 334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library

Library Faculty & Staff

Emma Altman
Circulation Assistant
ealtman@uidaho.edu

Stacey Anderson
Serials/Documents Assistant
staceya@uidaho.edu

Jason Ballester
IT Support Technician
jballester@uidaho.edu

Anna Blaine
Head of Public Services
annablaine@uidaho.edu

Lori Bonner
Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lbonner@uidaho.edu

Helane E. Davis
Director of the Law Library
hedavis@uidaho.edu

Jean Mattimoe
Collection Development/Law Librarian
mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Bradley Neal
Systems Manager
bneal@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Todd
Circulation Supervisor
ctodd@uidaho.edu

Minh Tran
Financial Operations Manager
mtran@uidaho.edu

College of Law

Physical Address:
Moscow
711 S. Rayburn Drive
208-885-6521

Boise
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
208-364-4555

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: (208) 334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library