University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Physical Address:

Find Your TSP

Service Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Web: TSP

TSP Directory

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Facilities 136

Phone: 208-885-1101

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-1

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Education 412

Phone: 208-885-1102

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-2

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Admin 24

Phone: 208-885-1103

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-3

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Pitman Center, Room 124 (Vandal Card Office)

Phone: 208-885-1104

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-4

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Art & Architecture Main, Room 109

Phone: 208-885-1105

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-5

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Mines Building, Room 313

Phone: 208-885-1106

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-6

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

TLC 132

Phone: 208-885-1107

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-7

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Brink 126

Phone: 208-885-1108

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-8

Find Your Local Support Team

Although many University of Idaho employees will utilize TSPs for their daily technical support, U of I statewide and center employees, as well as those with existing technical staff in their departments or units, should contact their local support team for technical assistance.

Please continue to work through existing processes and staff for technical help. If assistance is needed beyond what your local support staff can provide, please contact ITS directly at support@uidaho.edu.

Contact Your Local Support Team

  • Online
  • In person
  • By phone
  • By email

Local Support Directory

David Camden-Britton, Director of Auxiliary Services Business Technologies
Email: davidcb@uidaho.edu

Michael Placke, ResNet Operations Supervisor
Email: mplacke@uidaho.edu

Teresa Amos, IT Manager
Office: Idaho Water Center, Room 224
Phone: 208-364-4072
Emailtamos@uidaho.edu
Group Emailboisehelp@uidaho.edu

Eric LaBombarda, IT Analyst
Office: Idaho Water Center, Room 224
Phone: 208-364-4072
Email: elabombarda@uidaho.edu
Group Emailboisehelp@uidaho.edu

Eric Schlueter, IT Analyst
Office: Idaho Water Center, Room 224
Phone: 208-364-4072
Emailerics@uidaho.edu
Group Emailboisehelp@uidaho.edu

Robert Baxter, Senior IT Analyst
Office: U of I, Coeur d'Alene
Phone: 208-667-2588
Email: rbaxter@uidaho.edu
Group Email: cda-its@uidaho.edu

Travis Koole, IT Analyst
Email: tkoole@uidaho.edu

Adam McKinney, IT Manager
Email: mckinney@uidaho.edu

Jay Miller, IT Analyst
Email: jaymiller@uidaho.edu

Zachary Thomas, IT Analyst
Email: zacharyt@uidaho.edu

Clarence Robison, Research Support Scientist, Soil & Water Systems
Email: robison@uidaho.edu

Ray Anderson, Director of IT
Office: BEL 326
Email: ray@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

John Brabb, IT Analyst
Office: BEL 327
Email: jrbrabb@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

John McFarland, IT Research Supervisor
Office: BEL 329
Email: johnm@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Computer Science

Victor House, Systems Manager
Office: JEB 340
Email: vjhouse@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Timothy Morgan, IT Manager
Office: Harbor Center, 146A
Email: tmorgan@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Engineering Outreach

Jeffrey Kimberling, Digital Video Specialist
Office: JEB 28
Email: jeffk@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

John Jacksha, Associate Engineer
Office: BEL 216
Email: jacksha@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Ankit Gupta, Principal Research Specialist
Office: GJL 234A
Email: ankitg@uidaho.edu
Group Email: fixit@uidaho.edu

Jory Shelton, Server Systems Analyst
Office: CNR 213A
Phone: 208-885-2729
Email: jory@uidaho.edu
Group Email: cnrcomputers@uidaho.edu

Greg Cox, Associate Director for Technology
Email: gregc@uidaho.edu

William Kerr, Network Specialist
Office: Library 420
Phone: 208-885-2530
Email: billk@uidaho.edu

David Anderson, IT Resource Manager
Email: davea@uidaho.edu

Joseph Leister, IT Analyst
Email: jleister@uidaho.edu

Winston Soelberg, IT Analyst
Email: winssoel@uidaho.edu

Rowland Marshall, IT & Classroom Media Specialist
Office: ILJLC 118
Phone: 208-364-4587
Email: rowlandm@uidaho.edu
Group Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Randall Zacharias, IT & Classroom Media Specialist
Office: ILJLC 129
Phone: 208-364-4587
Group Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Neal Bradley, Systems Managert
Office: Law Library
Phone: 208-885-2741
Email: bneal@uidaho.edu
Group Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Jason Ballester
Office: Law Library
Phone: 208-885-2741
Group Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Richard Dougherty, IT Analyst
Email: dougherty@uidaho.edu
Group Email: sa-technicians@uidaho.edu

Maxwell Stillwell, TH-Clerical/Tutor
Email: maxs@uidaho.edu
Group Email: sa-technicians@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:

Find Your TSP

Service Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Summer
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Web: TSP

TSP Directory

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Facilities 136

Phone: 208-885-1101

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-1

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Education 412

Phone: 208-885-1102

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-2

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Admin 24

Phone: 208-885-1103

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-3

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Pitman Center, Room 124 (Vandal Card Office)

Phone: 208-885-1104

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-4

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Art & Architecture Main, Room 109

Phone: 208-885-1105

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-5

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Mines Building, Room 313

Phone: 208-885-1106

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-6

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

TLC 132

Phone: 208-885-1107

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-7

Technology Solutions Partners

Physical Address:

Brink 126

Phone: 208-885-1108

Email: support@uidaho.edu

Web: tsp

region-8