University of Idaho
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu

Utilities and Engineering Team

Gene Gussenhoven, Director, Utilities and Engineering Services
eugeneg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-0141
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

David Hamilton, Energy Operations Specialist
dhamilton@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5027
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Kristyn Hardy, Facilities Engineer
khardy@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6603
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Elmer Johnson, Water Systems Manager
elmerj@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6288
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Phillip Livelsberger, Water Systems Operator
livel@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6734
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Karrie May, Steam Plant Supervisor
kmay@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6271
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Fred Pollard, Resource Conservation Manager
fpollard@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6603
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Scott Smith, Central Energy Plant Manager
scsmith@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5247
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Ben Tucker, Chilled Water Plant Supervisor
tucker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5261
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu