University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Building Trades Team

Elaina Perry, Interim Director, Building Trades
elainam@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6683
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Vacant, Small Project Manager

Paul Warnick, Arboretum Superintendent/Horticulturist
pwarnick@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5978
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Mark Stanton, Auxiliary Maintenance Supervisor
mstanton@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6246
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Craig Carson, Campus Landscape Manager
ccarson@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6734
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Mark Brooker, Electrical Supervisor
mbrooker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6249
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Lewis Paul, Hardscape & Mechanical Shops Supervisor
lewisp@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5946
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Keven Hattenburg, HVAC Refrigeration Foreperson
khattenburg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6378
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Jacob Foulger, Interim Plumbing Supervisor
jfoulger@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9407
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Derek Zimmerman, Interim Structure Supervisor
derekz@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6729
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions