University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions

Building Trades Team

Mike Holthaus, Director, Building Trades
mikeh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7371
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Mark Brooker, Electrical Supervisor
mbrooker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6249
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Keven Hattenburg, HVAC Refrigeration Foreperson
khattenburg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6378
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Bruce Pancheri, Plumbing Supervisor
brucep@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9407
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Steve Curry, Interiors Foreperson
stevec@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6728
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Brad Schenck, Machine Shop Foreperson
brads@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6577
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264
info@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702
boise@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/boise

Phone: 208-334-2999

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, 
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
cdactr@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/cda

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Directions

Physical Address:
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
ui-if@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Directions