University of Idaho
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 209
Moscow ID 83844-3162

Mailing Address:
Office of the Vice President of Infrastructure
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3162
Moscow ID 83844-3162


Phone: 208-885-2127

Fax: 208-885-7539

Email: infrastructure@uidaho.edu

Map

Meet Our People

Dan Ewart, Vice President for Infrastructure
Phone: 208-885-2271
Email: dewart@uidaho.edu

Margo Holthaus, Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 208-885-7221 
Email: margo@uidaho.edu  

Brian Johnson, Assistant Vice President for Facilities
Phone: 208-885-6246
Email: johnsonb@uidaho.edu

Matt Dorschel, Executive Director of Public Safety and Security
Phone: 208-885-7209
Email: mdorschel@uidaho.edu

Gerard Billington, Real Estate Officer
Phone: 208-885-6468
Email: gerardb@uidaho.edu

Cami McClure, Executive Director, Events and Support Services
Phone: 208-885-9961
Email: camim@uidaho.edu

Mary George, Director of Operations
Phone: 208-885-5222
Email: maryg@uidaho.edu 

Lisa Ormond , Marketing and Communications Manager for Infrastructure and Library

Phone: 208-885-6355
Email: lisao@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:

Administration Bldg Room 209
Moscow ID 83844-3162

Mailing Address:
Office of the Vice President of Infrastructure
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3162
Moscow ID 83844-3162


Phone: 208-885-2127

Fax: 208-885-7539

Email: infrastructure@uidaho.edu

Map