students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

UI Idaho Falls People

UI Idaho Falls People | Indexed by Last Name

Allen, Alice

Academic Program Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5452
Email: alicew@uidaho.edu

Anderson, David

IT Resource Manager

Phone: 208-757-5416
Email: davea@uidaho.edu

Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D.

Associate Registrar

Phone: 208-757-5453
Email: cbaldwin@uidaho.edu

Bertram, Melissa

Field Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5478
Email: melissab@uidaho.edu

Borrelli, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8122
Email: rborrelli@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Robert Borrelli

Bou, Cindy

Financial Technician

Phone: 208-533-8149
Email: cynthia@uidaho.edu

Caudle, Debbie

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Phone: 208-757-5454
Email: debrac@uidaho.edu

Christensen, Richard, Ph.D.

Director, Nuclear Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8102
Email: rchristensen@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Richard Christensen

Clements, Debbie

Administrative Coordinator, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5472
Email: dclements@uidaho.edu

Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D.

Faculty, Environmental Science

Phone: 208-757-5424
Email: maxined@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Maxine Dakins

Duellman, Ph.D., Kasia

Extension Seed Potato Specialist, Department of Plant, Entomological, and Soil Sciences

Phone: 208-529-8376, extension 16
Email: kkinzer@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Kasia Duellman

Flynn, Jennifer

Executive Assistant

Phone: 208-757-5402
Email: jmflynn@uidaho.edu

Frost Evans, Mistty

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 208-757-5403
Email: mfrost@uidaho.edu

Fulks, Bob

Grants/Contracts Specialist

Phone: 208-757-5406
Email: robertf@uidaho.edu

Haney, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-533-8209
Email: mhaney@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Michael Haney

Hathaway, Valerie

Clerical Specialist

Phone: 208-757-5419
Email: valerieh@uidaho.edu

Haworth, Ryan

Instructional Design/Media Design

Phone: 208-757-5412
Email: rhaworth@uidaho.edu

Hernandez, Effie

Admissions Counselor - Recruiter

Phone: 208-757-5456
Email: effieh@uidaho.edu

Hilker, Mike

Financial Services

Phone: 208-757-5409
Email: mhilker@uidaho.edu

Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-533-8119
Email: hiromoto@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Robert Hiromoto

Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D.

Faculty, Technology Management

Office: 208-757-5426
Mobile: 208-520-9492
Email: dennisk@uidaho.edu

Keyes, Joel

New Media Specialist

Phone: 208-757-5413
Email: joelk@uidaho.edu

LaCroix, Debbie

Analytical Chemist, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)

Phone: 208-533-8153
Email: dlacroix@uidaho.edu

Lanier, Meladi

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5405
Email: meladi@uidaho.edu

Leister, Joseph

ITS

Phone: 208-533-8288
Email: jleister@uidaho.edu

Lent, Melinda

Lab Manager Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5477
Email: melindab@uidaho.edu

Madrigal, Krysta

Student Services

Phone: 208-757-5450 or 208-757-5500
Email: krystak@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Juliet M., Ph.D.

Plant Pathologist

Phone: 208-757-5482
Email: jwindes@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Juliet Marshall

McEligot, Donald, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty, Mechanical Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8120
Email: don.mceligot@ul.ie
Department Profile: Donald McEligot

McKellar, Michael, Ph.D.

Faculty, Energy Water Research

Phone: 208-757-5431
Email: mmckellar@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Michael McKellar

Mirkouei, Amin, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Phone: 208-757-5420
Email: amirkouei@uidaho.edu
Website: Amin Mirkouei
Department Profile: Amin Mirkouei

Moll, Margaret

Research Specialist, Eastern Idaho Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5474
Email: mbutera@uidaho.edu

Moon, Julie

Financial Coordinator

Phone: 208-757-5410
Email: jmoon@uidaho.edu

Moore, Sara

Financial and Administrative Services

Phone: 208-757-5404
Email: saram@uidaho.edu

Norell, Rick, Ph.D.

Dairy Specialist Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5479
Email: rnorell@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Rick Norell

Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Engineering, Director of Academic Programs, Idaho Falls Center

Phone: 208-757-5427
Email: ostrom@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Lee Ostrom

Petrasso, Dominic

Administrative Assistant, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5471
Email: npetrasso@uidaho.edu

Randall, Jill

Agricultural Technician, Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5481
Email: jillr@uidaho.edu

Roberson, Dakota, Ph.D.

Faculty, Electrical Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8120
Email: dakotar@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Dakota Roberson

Skinner, Marc, Ph.D.

Executive Officer Southeast Region

Phone: 208-757-5401
Email: marcs@uidaho.edu
Website: Executive Officer, Southeast Region

Soelberg, Jay

ITS

Phone: 208-757-5415
Email: winssoel@uidaho.edu

Spencer, Marnie

Eastern District Extension Director

Phone: 208-785-8060
Email: marnies@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Marnie Spencer

Stark, Ph.D., Jeff

Potato Variety Development Program Eastern District Cooperative Extension

Phone: 208-757-5475
Email: jstark@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Jeff Stark

Taylor, Joanna

Biogeochemical Lab Coordinator, Center for Advanced Energy Studies (CAES)

Phone: 208-533-8178
Email: jltaylor@uidaho.edu

Vakanski, Aleksandar, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Phone: 208-757-5422
Email: vakanski@uidaho.edu
Website: Alex's Website
Department Profile: Alex Vakanski

Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.

Faculty, Industrial Technology

Email: cherylw@uidaho.edu

Xian, Min, Ph.D.

Faculty, Computer Science

Phone: 208-757-5425
Email: mxian@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Min Xian

Zhao, Haiyan, Ph.D.

Faculty, Chemical and Materials Engineering

Phone: 208-533-8123
Email: haiyanz@uidaho.edu
Department Profile: Haiyan Zhao

Contact

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-757-5450

Fax: 208-757-5494

Center for Advanced Energy Studies

Physical Address:

995 University Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83401