University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Administrative Team

Director

Barbara Petty

Associate Dean and Director of UI Extension

Ag Science, Room 52

208-885-5883

bpetty@uidaho.edu

Debbie Rigby

Management Assistant

Ag Science, Room 52

208-885-6681

drigby@uidaho.edu

Associate Director

Nav Ghimire

Associate Director of UI Extension

Water Center, Suite 120

208-364-4056

nghimire@uidaho.edu

Aubrey Stribling

Administrative Coordinator

Central District

Lyle Hansen

Central District Director; Superintendent

Evergreen Building

208-736-3616

lhansen@uidaho.edu

Kathy Garofano

Administrative Coordinator

Audrey Ettesvold

Administrative Coordinator

Eastern District
Family and Consumer Sciences statewide

Marnie R. Spencer

Eastern District Director

Suite 205

208-529-8376

marniers@uidaho.edu

Sarah Ramirez

Management Assistant

Tingey Administration Building

208-757-5472

sarahramirez@uidaho.edu

Joyce Killpack

Administrative Assistant

Northern District

Michael Howell

Northern District Director

Carrie Reese

Management Assistant

Southern District

Patrick Momont

Southern District Director

Diane Isaak

Management Assistant

4-H Youth Development

James Lindstrom

4-H Youth Development Director

Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 208

208-885-7276

jlindstrom@uidaho.edu

Angela Eide

Administrative Coordinator

University of Idaho Extension

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 52
606 S Rayburn St.
Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Extension
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2338
Moscow, ID 83844-2338

Phone: 208-885-5883

Fax: 208-885-6654

Email: extension@uidaho.edu

Google Maps

Barbara Petty