University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit


Athena membership is open to all currently employed and retired University of Idaho faculty, administrators and staff.

With a focus on networking and education, Athena helps members meet new colleagues, learn about U of I priorities and improve the climate on campus.

  • Annual membership dues are $20 for the 2018-2019 academic year, due September 30. Please make checks payable to Athena. Unfortunately, payroll deduction is not available for membership dues.
  • You may pay your dues online, with PayPal
  • Send your completed membership form and $20 payment (cash or check) to Athena Treasurer Laurel Meyer, Idaho Student Union Building 302 MS 2535
  • Men who share a commitment to gender equity are also invited to become ally members.
  • All members are warmly encouraged to donate to the Athena Opportunity Scholarship.

Athena Members

Katherine Aiken
Lynn Baird
Leslie Baker
Kristina Bartowitz
Aryn Baxter
Hydee Becker
Mary Ellen Brewick
Katie Brown
Liz Bryant
Ginger Carney
Erin Chapman
Jess Clark
Shauna Corry
Katie Dahlinger
Amanda Ferstead
Jo Ellen Force
Kathy Foss
Mercedes Frausto
Kris Freitag
Morgan Gardner
Krista Gray
Jennie Hall
Rachel Halverson
Kalynn Hanley
Brenda Helbling
Katherine Himes
Laura Holyoke
Paulette House
Summer Howard
Tara Hudiburg
Bobbi Hughes
Ibtesam Hussein
Diane Kelly-Riley
Kay Keskinen
Meladi Lanier
Krissi Levan
Monique Lillard
Jessica Martinez
Emilie McLarnan
Kristen McMullin
Laurel Meyer
Gwen Mitchell
Christine Moffitt
Perri Moreno
Carrie Morrison
Rachel Otto
Judy Pankopf
Dean Panttaja
Lodi Price
Laura Ptak
Laura Putsche
Chloe Rambo
Lysa Salsbury
Katie Schiffelbein
Vanessa Sielert
Amy Skibiel
Jen Smith
Mary Beth Staben
Jessica Stanley
Kate Strum
Maureen Taylor Regan
Shishona Turner
Emily Tuschhoff
Nichole Vietz
Jamie Wagner
Lisette Waits
Olivia Wikle
Anne Zabala