University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui@uidaho.edu

Web: asui

Get Directions

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: ventertainment@uidaho.edu

Web: vandal-entertainment

Get Directions

Legislative Branch

The Associated Students of the University of Idaho Senate meets every Wednesday in the Whitewater Room of the Idaho Commons. Meetings start at 7 p.m. and are open to the public. Senators can be reached by sending an email to asksenate@uidaho.edu.

Senators

Hannah Spear (Pro-Tempore) Emailhspear@uidaho.edu

Jacob Lockhart Email: jacobl@uidaho.edu

Erik Nelson Email: erikn@uidaho.edu

Teja Sunku Email: tejas@uidaho.edu

Faustine Moulton Email: fmoulton@uidaho.edu

Jesse Smith Email: jessers@uidaho.edu

Samragyee Gautam Email: gautam@uidaho.edu

Ismael Mendoza Email: imendoza@uidaho.edu

Kristin Nesbitt Email: kristinn@uidaho.edu

Montana Novich Email: mnovich@uidaho.edu

Sam Harrich Email: sharrich@uidaho.edu

Ariana Suaste Email: asuaste@uidaho.edu

Jacey Bacon Email: jbacon@uidaho.edu

Ramon Juarez Email: rjuarez@uidaho.edu

Mete Yuksel Email: metey@uidaho.edu

Vice-President's Adjutant

Carly Weaver Email: carlyw@uidaho.edu

Know Your Representatives

Learn how ASUI works, who your representatives are and what student government can do for you.

Meet the Team

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: asui@uidaho.edu

Web: asui

Get Directions

Idaho Commons Room 302

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2535
Moscow, Idaho 83844-2535

Phone: 208-885-6331

Fax: 208-885-6944

Email: ventertainment@uidaho.edu

Web: vandal-entertainment

Get Directions