Did you know . . .
that the University of Idaho has First Aid & CPR training courses avalable on line?

To find out more go to: UI Environmental Health & Safety First Aid & CPR Training

Contact & Location

Moscow


College of
Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
Admin. Bldg. 112
phone: (208) 885-6426
fax: (208) 885-8964
class@uidaho.edu
CLASS Safety Committee
classsafety@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
CLASS Safety Committee
c/o University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154
Ace Bandages

Safety Committee

Mark Secrist (2011-13) - Chair
Associate Professor, Journalism and Mass Media
MSECRIST@uidaho.edu

Suzanne Aaron  - Secretary and ex-officio member
Administrative and Fiscal Operations Director, Dean’s Office
aaron@uidaho.edu

Benjamin Barton (2010-2013)
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Communication Studies
barton@uidaho.edu

Debra Feiger (2011-2014)
Piano Technician, Lionel Hampton School of Music
debraf@uidaho.edu

Ann Hoste (2010-2013)
Associate Professor, Theatre Arts
ahoste@uidaho.edu

Daniel Orozco (2010-2013)
Assistant Professor, English
danielo@uidaho.edu

Lee Sappington (2011-2014)
Associate Professor, Sociology & Anthropology
roberts@uidaho.edu