students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Women's & Gender Studies

Women's & Gender Studies

Physical Address:
205 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Sandra Reineke - Director
c/o Political Science
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 443165
Moscow, ID 83844-3165

Phone: 208-885-7618

Email: sreineke@uidaho.edu

Web: Women's & Gender Studies

Map

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map

Women's and Gender Studies Faculty

Katherine Aiken

Professor of History

315 Admin.

208-885-6253

kaiken@uidaho.edu

Janice Capel Anderson

Professor of Philosophy and Religious Studies

325 Administration Building

208-885-6065

jcanders@uidaho.edu

Anna Banks

Associate Professor

123 Brink Hall

annab@uidaho.edu

Mary Clearman Blew

Professor Emerita

212 Brink Hall

mblew@uidaho.edu

Laurel Branen

Professor emeritus

No Photo Provided

Juliet Carlisle

Assistant Professor of Political Science

205 Administration Building

208-885-6120

carlisle@uidaho.edu

Erin Chapman

Assistant Professor

Niccolls Building, Room 108C

208-885-6789

chapman@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor of Psychology, Associate Dean of the College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Student Health Center 209

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Stephan Flores

Associate Professor

125 Brink Hall

sflores@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

Lynne Haagensen

Professor Emeritus

AAN 307

208-885-8952

lynneh@uidaho.edu

Kristin Haltinner

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Walter Hesford

Associate Professor Emeritus

121 Brink Hall

hesford@uidaho.edu

Ellen Kittell

Professor

311D Administration Building

208-885-6218

kittell@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Assistant Professor of Literature

Carol Padgham Albrecht

Associate Professor of Oboe and Music History

304 Music

208-885-7242

caroltheoboist@hotmail.com

Ryanne Pilgrem

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Kacy Pula

Assistant Professor

Student Health Center 215

208-885-6858

kpula@uidaho.edu

Sean Quinlan

Professor, Chair of History Department

315A Administration Building

208-885-5876

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Sandra Reineke

Associate Professor, Director of the Women's and Gender Studies Program

Sandra Reineke

205 Administration Building

208-885-7618

sreineke@uidaho.edu

Dilshani Sarathchandra

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 114

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Scofield

Assistant Professor

313C Admin.

208-885-7704

rscofield@uidaho.edu

Alexandra Teague

Associate Professor

Brink Hall 228

ateague@uidaho.edu

Gary Williams

Professor Emeritus

215 Brink Hall

jgw@uidaho.edu

Women's & Gender Studies

Women's & Gender Studies

Physical Address:
205 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Sandra Reineke - Director
c/o Political Science
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 443165
Moscow, ID 83844-3165

Phone: 208-885-7618

Email: sreineke@uidaho.edu

Web: Women's & Gender Studies

Map

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map