University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Fax: 208-885-5944

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Directory Map

Confluence Lab Members

Lab Co-Founders

Jennifer Ladino

Associate Professor

Brink Hall 227

jladino@uidaho.edu

Erin James

Associate Professor

208 Brink Hall

ejames@uidaho.edu

Teresa Cavazos Cohn, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

McCall Field Campus

406-223-3862

Email Teresa Cohn

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Lab Faculty Members

Rob Ely

Associate Professor

Brink Hall 314

208-885-6740

ely@uidaho.edu

Research: Mathematics Education
View Robert Ely's profile

Ruby Fulton

Assistant Professor of Theory & Composition

106 Blake House

208-885-4086

rfulton@uidaho.edu

Kristin Haltinner

Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of the Academic Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion, Director of the Africana Studies Program

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey Hicke

Associate Professor

McClure Hall 307C

208-885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

Leontina Hormel

Professor and Director of the Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Program

Phinney Hall 310

208-885-6735

lhormel@uidaho.edu

Graham Hubbs

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Chair of Politics and Philosophy

205I Administration Building

208-885-6284

hubbs@uidaho.edu

Stacy Isenbarger

Associate Professor, Foundations Coordinator

AAN 204

208-885-6851

stacyi@uidaho.edu

Casey Johnson

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

205E Administration Building

208-885-7618

crjohnson@uidaho.edu

Ryanne Pilgeram

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Tom Ptak

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 405B

208-885-6238

tptak@uidaho.edu

Dilshani Sarathchandra

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 114

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Rochelle Smith

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Rochelle Smith

208-885-7850

rsmith@uidaho.edu

Adam Sowards

Professor; Director, Program in Pacific Northwest Studies

319 Admin.

208-885-0529

asowards@uidaho.edu

Anastasia Telesetsky

Professor of Law

Menard Law Room 207

208-885-7510

atelesetsky@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Courses Taught: Public International Law, Conflicts of Law, International Environmental Law, International Trade and Investment Law
View Anastasia Telesetsky's profile

Chloe B. Wardropper, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of Ecosystem Management

CNR 19H

208-885-7528

Email Chloe Wardropper

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Lab Doctoral Student Members

Kayla Borderlon

Doctoral Candidate Department of Natural Resources and Society; Sustainability and Student Engagement Coordinator, Sustainability Center

Kayla Bordelon

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Fax: 208-885-5944

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Directory Map