University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Confluence Lab

Physical Address:
310 IRIC

Mailing Address:
Confluence Lab, English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Email: confluence@uidaho.edu

Web: confluence

Map

Affiliates

Affiliates

Confluence Lab Members

Lab Co-Founders

Erin James

Professor

208 Brink Hall

ejames@uidaho.edu

Teresa Cohn

Associate Professor, Department of Natural Resources and the Environment, University of New Hampshire; Climate Change Fellow, Harvard Divinity School

Teresa Cohn

Graduate Students

Kayla Bordelon

Doctoral Candidate, Environmental Science Program

North Bennett

English

North Bennett

Kelsey Evans

English/NRS

Kelsey Evans

Jack Kredell

Ph.D., ENVS

Jack Kredell

Phinehas Lampman

Graduate Research Assistant, Ph.D. Student, College of Natural Resources

Phinehas Lampman

Megan Overton

Art + Design

Megan Overton

Project Partners

Devin Becker

Program Head, Library

Devin Becker

208-885-7040

dbecker@uidaho.edu

Leda Kobziar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Wildland Fire Science, Director, Master of Natural Resources

CNR 17

208-292-2512

Email Leda Kobziar

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Leah Hampton

Environmental Humanities Fellow in Residence

Stacy Isenbarger

Associate Professor, Foundations Coordinator

Ruby Fulton

Senior Instructor

106 Blake House

208-885-4086

rfulton@uidaho.edu

Benjamin James

Clinical Assistant Professor

Kristin Haltinner

Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of the Academic Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey Hicke

Professor

McClure Hall 307C

208-885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

Dilshani Sarathchandra

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 114

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Evan Williamson

Digital Infrastructure Librarian

Evan Williamson

208-885-6260

ewilliamson@uidaho.edu

Affiliated Faculty

John Anderson

Professor, VTL Co-Manager

AAN 114

208-885-5844

jwa@uidaho.edu

Bert Baumgaertner

Associate Professor of Philosophy

322A Administration Building

208-885-5997

bbaum@uidaho.edu

Kerri Clement

Postdoctoral Fellow

334 Administration Building

Rob Ely

Professor

Brink Hall 314

208-885-6740

ely@uidaho.edu

Research: Mathematics Education
View Robert Ely's profile

Matthew Grindal

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 310

208-885-6735

lhormel@uidaho.edu

Graham Hubbs

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Chair of Politics and Philosophy

205I Administration Building

208-885-6284

hubbs@uidaho.edu

Ryan S. Lincoln

Assistant Clinical Professor of Law

Menard 129

208-885-7634

rlincoln@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Courses Taught: Legal Writing and Analysis
View Ryan Lincoln's profile

Markie McBrayer

Assistant Professor of Political Science

205H Administration Building

208-885-6120

mmcbrayer@uidaho.edu

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Aleta Quinn

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

205G Administration Building

208-885-0973

aquinn@uidaho.edu

David Roon, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Ecology and Conservation Biology

CNR 105G

208-885-0129

Email David Roon

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Scott Slovic

University Distinguished Professor of Environmental Humanities

Brink Hall 129

slovic@uidaho.edu

Rochelle Smith

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Rochelle Smith

208-885-7850

rsmith@uidaho.edu

Alexandra Teague

Associate Chair, Professor and Co-Director of Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Brink Hall 228

ateague@uidaho.edu

Lee Vierling, Ph.D.

University Distinguished Professor, Director of the Environmental Science Program and Department Head, Natural Resources and Society - On Sabbatical

CNR 19

208-885-7911

Email Lee Vierling

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Confluence Lab

Physical Address:
310 IRIC

Mailing Address:
Confluence Lab, English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Email: confluence@uidaho.edu

Web: confluence

Map