University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Map

Confluence Lab Members

Lab Co-Founders

Erin James

Associate Professor

208 Brink Hall

ejames@uidaho.edu

Teresa Cavazos Cohn, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

McCall Field Campus

406-223-3862

Email Teresa Cohn

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Lab Faculty Members

Rob Ely

Professor

Brink Hall 314

208-885-6740

ely@uidaho.edu

Research: Mathematics Education
View Robert Ely's profile

Ruby Fulton

Instructor of Theory & Composition

106 Blake House

208-885-4086

rfulton@uidaho.edu

Johanna Gosse

Assistant Professor

Kristin Haltinner

Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of the Academic Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Jeffrey Hicke

Professor

McClure Hall 307C

208-885-6240

jhicke@uidaho.edu

Phinney Hall 310

208-885-6735

lhormel@uidaho.edu

Graham Hubbs

Associate Professor of Philosophy, Chair of Politics and Philosophy

205I Administration Building

208-885-6284

hubbs@uidaho.edu

Stacy Isenbarger

Associate Professor, Foundations Coordinator

Casey Johnson

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

205E Administration Building

208-885-7618

crjohnson@uidaho.edu

Ryanne Pilgeram

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Tom Ptak

Assistant Professor

McClure Hall 405B

208-885-6238

tptak@uidaho.edu

Dilshani Sarathchandra

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 114

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Rochelle Smith

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Rochelle Smith

208-885-7850

rsmith@uidaho.edu

Adam Sowards

Professor; Director, Program in Pacific Northwest Studies

305-C Administration Building

208-885-0529

asowards@uidaho.edu

Chloe B. Wardropper, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Human Dimensions of Ecosystem Management

CNR 17D

208-885-7528

Email Chloe Wardropper

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Lab Doctoral Student Members

Kayla Borderlon

Doctoral Candidate Department of Natural Resources and Society; Sustainability and Student Engagement Coordinator, Sustainability Center

Kayla Bordelon

English Department

Physical Address:
200 Brink Hall

Mailing Address:
English Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1102
Moscow, Idaho 83844-1102

Phone: 208-885-6156

Email: englishdept@uidaho.edu

Web: English

Map