University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map

Administrative Staff

Executive Team

Sean Quinlan

Interim Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Diane Kelly-Riley

Associate Professor of English and Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

112 Administration Building

dianek@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner

Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phinney Hall 210

208-885-5954

mwarner@uidaho.edu

Jean Planagan

Assistant to the Dean

Jean Planangan

112 Administration Building

208-885-0714

jeanp@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Academic Advising Specialist

Shawna Bertlin

Administration Bldg. 115

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Debbie Caudle

Undergraduate Academic Advisor (Idaho Falls)

Debbie Caudle

1784 Science Center Drive, Idaho Falls

208-757-5454

debrac@uidaho.edu

Moriah Lenhart-Wees

Advising Specialist

Moriah Lenhart Wees

Idaho Water Center - Suite 442C, Boise

208-364-4054

moriahl@uidaho.edu

Drew Moreno

Career Advising Liaison

Drew Moreno

335 Commons and 117 Admin

dmoreno@uidaho.edu

Abigail Overfelt

Advising & Recruitment Specialist

Abigail Overfelt

CDA Center Suite 242, Coeur d’Alene

208-885-5216

abigailo@uidaho.edu

Kristi Overfelt

Director of Student Services

Kristi Overfelft

Administration Bldg. 117

208-885-2024

kloverfelt@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Associate Director of Student Services

Charles Tibbals

Administration Bldg. 112F

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Communications, Marketing and Web

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kathy Foss

Administration Bldg. 226

208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

Administration Bldg. 224

208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Finance

Alisa Goolsby

Business Operations Analyst & Affirmative Action Coordinator

Alisa Goolsby

112 Administration Building

208-885-6398

alisag@uidaho.edu

Janice Todish

Administrative & Fiscal Director

Janice Todish

111 Administration Building

208-885-6737

jtodish@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map