University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Coeur d'Alene Center Staff

Sharon Bosley

STEM Outreach Assistant

Sharon Bosley

208-664-7027

sbosley@uidaho.edu

Sheri Bullock

Program Manager; Community Development Specialist

Sheri Bullock

208-292-2513

sbullock@uidaho.edu

Becky Byers

Associate Director of Admissions

BeckyByers

DeArmond Building, North Idaho College campus

208-292-2510

Text: 208-273-9617

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Christina Cox

Academic Program Development Manager

Christina Cox

208-292-2536

christinac@uidaho.edu

Andrew Fields, Ph.D.

Center Executive Officer

Andrew Fields

208-292-1737

afields@uidaho.edu

Margaret Hurlocker

Finance Coordinator

Margaret Hurlocker

208-777-4700

mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Kay

Administrative Coordinator

Jennifer Kay

208-667-2588

jkay@uidaho.edu

Ann McNamara

Administrative Coordinator

Ann McNamara

208-664-7012

amcnamara@uidaho.edu

Gabrielle Roglin

Student Support Specialist

DeArmond Building, North Idaho College Campus

208-664-7019

groglin@uidaho.edu

Mike Wood

Building Superintendent

Mike Wood

208-930-6964

mikewood@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions