University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions

Contact Us

U of I CDA People | Indexed by Last Name

Amador, Julie

Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education

208-664-7010

jamador@uidaho.edu

View Julie's Profile

Bakes, Warren

Student Teaching Supervisor

208-667-2588

warbak@uidaho.edu

Balderrama, Teresa

4-H Program Coordinator

208-446-1680

teresagb@uidaho.edu

View Teresa's Profile

Beeston, Julie

Clinical Faculty, Engineering

208-292-2671

jbeeston@uidaho.edu

View Julie's Profile

Bennett, Michal

Administrative Assistant

208-446-1680

sbennett@uidaho.edu

Buck, Charles

Associate Vice President/Center Executive Officer, North Idaho

208-292-1737

buck@uidaho.edu

Bullock, Sheri

Program Manager; Community Development Specialist

208-292-2513

sbullock@uidaho.edu

Byers, Becky

Assistant Director of Admissions

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

Cannon, Ph.D., John G.

Associate Professor and Program Coordinator, CTE Programs

View Full Profile

Carleton, Kara

Idaho Master Gardener Program Coordinator

kcarleton@uidaho.edu

View Full Profile

Chilton, Chris

Administrative Assistant, Regional Math Center

cchilton@uidaho.edu

Cox, Christina

Dig’nIT Camp Coordinator; Academic Program Development Manager

208-667-2588

christinac@uidaho.edu

Davenport, Patti

Executive Assistant to the AVP/CEO

208-664-7013

pldavenport@uidaho.edu

Dyer, Dan

Education Training Coordinator, Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-364-4561

dyer@uidaho.edu

Ekins, Jim

Extension Faculty & IdaH20 Coordinator

208-292-1287

jekins@uidaho.edu

View Jim's Profile

Fiora, Jennifer

Special Education Statewide Instruction Coordinator

208-292-1406

jenniferf@uidaho.edu

Godfrey, Bruce

Library GIS Specialist

208-292-1407

bgodfrey@uidaho.edu

Harned, Helena

Student Support Specialist

208-930-9279

helena@uidaho.edu

Holyoke, Laura

Associate Professor, Leadership and Counseling

Advisor for Adult, Organizational Learning and Leadership

208-885-7606

holyoke@uidaho.edu

Horan, Arielle

Director, Silver Valley Upward Bound

208-292-1367

ahoran@uidaho.edu

Howell, Michael

Northern District Director

208-292-2522

mhowell@uidaho.edu

View Michael's Profile

Hurlocker, Margaret

Finance Coordinator

208-777-4700

mhurlock@uidaho.edu

Jensen, Frank

Technology Solutions Partner

208-667-5561

fjensen@uidaho.edu

Jewell, Elizabeth

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

eajewell@uidaho.edu

Jones, Warren

Silver Valley Upward Bound Outreach Coordinator

208-292-1367

warrenj@uidaho.edu

Kay, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant

208-292-2519

jkay@uidaho.edu

Keehr, Jode

Center Director, Regional Math Center

208-292-2514

jkeehr@uidaho.edu

Kern, Anne Liu

Professor, Curriculum and Instruction

Advisor for Elementary Education

208-292-1402

akern@uidaho.edu

View Anne's Profile

Ketchum, Robert G.

Lecturer, Occupational Education

Advisor for Career and Technical Education

208-651-3100

robertk@uidaho.edu

Kobziar, Leda

Associate Clinical Professor of Wildland Fire Science and Director, MNR Program

208-885-0118
lkobziar@uidaho.edu

View Leda's Profile

Long, Deb

North Idaho Coordinator, Idaho Building Capacity Project

208-292-1408

dlong@uidaho.edu

Marshall, Katie

Marketing and Communications Manager

208-664-7022

kmarshall@uidaho.edu

Matthews, Sara

Senior Instructor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Advisor for Child & Youth Development and Early Childhood Education

208-292-2533

smatthews@uidaho.edu

View Sara's Profile

McConnell, Melissa

College of Education, Health and Human Sciences Assistant Professor

208-874-3576

mmac@uidaho.edu

View Melissa's Profile

Miles, Trisha

SESTA Instructional Coordinator, Center on Disabilities and Human Development

208-292-2528

trishamiles@uidaho.edu

Morgan, Tim

IT Manager, Computer Science

208-292-2672

tmorgan@uidaho.edu

Otto, Gayle

Associate Director

208-292-1403

gotto@uidaho.edu

Palmer, Randy

Continuing Education Specialist, Educational Talent Search

208-292-2539

randyp@uidaho.edu

Quinn, Wanda

Program Development Specialist

208-292-2531

wquinn@uidaho.edu

Reardon, Richard

Professor, Psychology & Communications

Psychology, Organizational sciences, and Interdisciplinary studies

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

View Richard's Profile

Reese, Carrie

Management Assistant, University of Idaho Extension Northern District

208-292-2522

carrier@uidaho.edu

Rinker, Bob

College of Engineering Associate Professor; Associate Chair

208-885-7378

rinker@uidaho.edu

View Bob's Profile

Robson, Shelly

Development Coordinator Vandal Scholarship Fund

208-292-2548

shellyr@uidaho.edu

Schmidt, Marie

Outreach Specialist, Community Water Resource Center

208-292-2540

mschmidt@uidaho.edu

Sertich, Phillip

Building Maintenance Craftsperson

208-667-2588

208-664-1272

psertich@uidaho.edu

Sheldon, Rick

Professor, Engineering

208-292-2545

sheldon@uidaho.edu

View Rick's Profile

Shovic, John

Clinical Associate Professor, Engineering

208-292-2515

jshovic@uidaho.edu

View John's Profile

Smitley, DAT, AT, ATC, SFMA, Matthew

Clinical Assistant Professor, MSAT Program Director, Athletic Training

208-885-0349
msmitley@uidaho.edu

Strouse, Renae

Project Support Specialist

208-292-2539

rstrouse@uidaho.edu

Wallin, Abe

Regional Math Specialist

208-664-7010

wallin@uidaho.edu

Wargo, Elizabeth

Assistant Professor, Leadership and Counseling

208-290-0138

ewargo@uidaho.edu

View Elizabeth's Profile

Wilson, Jim

Regional 4-H Youth Development Educator

208-292-1401

jwilson@uidaho.edu

View Jim's Profile

University of Idaho

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way,
Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-667-2588

Fax: 208-664-1272

Email: cdactr@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cda

U of I CDA Directory Directions