Core Contacts for Fall

Angie Sowers, Enrollment Services Specialist
asowers@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 667-2588 x101
fax: (208) 664-1272
Becky Byers, Recruitment and Advising Coordinator
beckys@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2510
fax: (208) 664-1272
General advising
Advisor: English, Environmental Science, General Studies
Dr. Kathy Canfield-Davis, Educational Leadership Faculty
canfield@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1286
fax: (208) 667-5275
Melissa Garrett, Associate Director, Office of Admissions
melissae@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2524
fax: (208) 664-1272
Chris Howell, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences Advisor
chowell@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 666-6732
fax: (208) 664-1272
Dr. Anne Kern, Curriculum and Instruction Faculty, Science Education
akern@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1402
fax: (208) 667-5275
Dr. Samantha Ramsay, Family and Consumer Sciences
sramsay@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. Richard Reardon, Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences and Psychology Professor
rreardon@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-2523
fax: (208) 667-5275
Adviser: Psychology, Organizational Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies
Dr. SeAnne Safaii, Family and Consumer Sciences
sjsafaii@uidaho.edu
Advisor: Nutrition, Dietetics
Dr. Susan Stuntzner, Rehabilitation Counseling
stuntzner@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 292-1409
fax: (208) 667-5275