Contact UEC

Phone: (208) 885-6265
Fax: (208) 885-5580

Mailing Address:
Utility Executive Course
College of Business & Economics
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161


"UEC is, without a doubt, the best in-dept training program I've attended in the past two decades. The facilities are great, the staff is professional, and the speakers are the rock stars of the industry. "
Larry Buttress, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Bonneville Power Administration
Darrel Anderson - President & Chief Executive Officer
IDACORP and Idaho Power
» View Darrel Anderson's profile
David Anderson
David Anderson - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
NW Natural
» View David Anderson's profile
Roy Barnes 116
Roy Barnes - Principal
Blue Spacing Consulting
» View Roy Barnes' profile
Joel Berk
Joel Berk - Director
Financial Accounting Institute
» View Joel Berk's Profile
Brian Bird
Brian Bird - Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
NorthWestern Corporation
» View Brian Bird's profile
Frederick S. Bresler, III
Stu Bresler - Vice President- Market Operations
PJM Interconnection
» View Stu Bresler's Profile
Ralph Cavanagh
Ralph Cavanagh -Co-Director, Energy and Transportation Program
Energy Program Natural Resources Defense Council
» View Ralph Cavanagh's Profile
Skip Collier - Course Manager
Professional Training Systems, Inc.
» View Skip Collier's profile
Daniel Dane
Daniel S. Dane - Assistant Vice President
Concentric Energy Advisors
» View Daniel S. Dane's profile
Greg Guthridge UEC Faculty
Greg Guthridge - Global Managing Director
Accenture Retail and Business Services for Utilities
» View Greg Guthridge's profile
Pete Hammett 116
Pete Hammett - Managing Director, Human Resources
OGE Energy Corp.
» View Pete Hammett's Profile
Kimberly Harris 116
Kimberly Harris - President and Chief Executive Officer
Puget Sound Energy
» View Kimberly Harris' profile
Milton Lee
Milton Lee - President
Lee Energy Partners LLC
» View Milton Lee's profile
Karen Lefkowitz
Karen Lefkowitz - Vice President, Business Transformation
Pepco Holdings, Inc.
» View Karen Lefkowitz's profile
Scott Morris 116
Scott Morris - President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
Avista Corp.
» View Scott Morris' profile
David Owens
David Owens - Executive Vice President, Business Operations
Edison Electric Institute
» View David Owens' profile
George Pohndorf
George Pohndorf - Senior Manager, Energy Services
Snohomish County PUD
» View George Pohndorf's profile
Mario Reyes
Mario Reyes - Dean and Professor of Finance
University of Idaho College of Business and Economics
» View Mario Reyes' profile
Josehph Scalise
Joseph Scalise - Partner
Bain & Company, Inc.
» View Joseph Scalise's profile
Marsha Smelter
Marsha Smith - Idaho Public Utilities Commissioner (retired)
» View Marsha Smith's profile
Phil Susmann
Phil Susmann - President
Norwich University Applied Research Institute
» View Phil Susmann's profile
Tim Tatum
Tim Tatum - Cost of Service Manager
Idaho Power
» View Tim Tatum's Profile
Jason Thackston
Jason Thackston - Senior Vice President, Energy Resources
Avista Corp.
» View Jason Thackston's profile
Mark Thies - Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Avista Corp.
» View Mark Thies' profile
Greg Warman 116
Greg Warman - Principal and Co-Founder
ExperiencePoint, Inc.
» View Greg Warman's profile
Ken Wells
Ken Wells - Senior Director, Substations
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
» View Ken Wells' profile