students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

UI-WSU School of Food Science

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 111
606 South Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2312
Moscow, ID 83844-2312

Phone: 208-885-0707

Fax: 208-885-2567

Email: foodscience@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/sfs

Location

UI-WSU School of Food Science

Physical Address:
Food Science and Human Nutrition Building, Room 106
Washington State University
100 Dairy Road

Mailing Address:
PO Box 646376
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-6376

Phone: 509-335-3843

Fax: 509-335-4815

Email: food.science@wsu.edu

Web: http://sfs.wsu.edu/

Location

Our People

Barbara Rasco

Director, School of Food Science

Ag Science, Room 111

208-885-0707

brasco@uidaho.edu

Mary Ellen Martin

Administrative Coordinator

Ag Science, Room 111

208-885-0707

memartin@uidaho.edu

Josh Bevan

Director, Food Technology Center

Carolyn Hovde Bohach

University Distinguished Professor

Mines Building, Room 317

208-596-1747

cbohach@uidaho.edu

Claudia Deobald

Research Associate

Ag Science

208-885-7181

cdeobald@uidaho.edu

Angela Johnson

Research Associate

Ag Science

208-885-2564

angelaj@uidaho.edu

Helen Joyner

Assistant Professor

Ag Science, Room 119

208-885-9683

hjoyner@uidaho.edu

Hyun Jung Lee

Assistant Professor

Ag Science, Room 129B

208-885-9703

hlee@uidaho.edu

Jeff Kronenberg

Extension Food Processing Specialist

208-364-4937, 208-867-6477 (cell)

jkron@uidaho.edu

Amy Lin

Associate Professor

Ag Science, Room 118

208-885-4661

amylin@uidaho.edu

Scott Minnich

Associate Professor

Ag Biotech, Room 209

208-310-2477

sminnich@uidaho.edu

Greg Moller

Professor

FRC, Room 204a

208-885-2567

gmoller@uidaho.edu

Barbara Nielsen

Research Support Scientist

Harold Rohde

Scientific Aide

Ag Science

208-885-7181

hrohde@uidaho.edu

Dojin Ryu

Professor

Ag Science, Room 116

208-885-0166

dryu@uidaho.edu

Haiqing Sheng

Research Support Scientist

Ag Science

208-885-7181

hqsheng@uidaho.edu

Brennan Smith

Assistant Professor

Ag Science, Room 111B

208-885-2082

brennans@uidaho.edu

Gulhan Unlu

Associate Professor

Ag Biotech, Room 205

208-885-7771

gulhan@uidaho.edu

Contact

UI-WSU School of Food Science

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 111
606 South Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2312
Moscow, ID 83844-2312

Phone: 208-885-0707

Fax: 208-885-2567

Email: foodscience@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/sfs

Location

UI-WSU School of Food Science

Physical Address:
Food Science and Human Nutrition Building, Room 106
Washington State University
100 Dairy Road

Mailing Address:
PO Box 646376
Washington State University
Pullman WA 99164-6376

Phone: 509-335-3843

Fax: 509-335-4815

Email: food.science@wsu.edu

Web: http://sfs.wsu.edu/

Location