University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Our People

Paul Lewin

Extension Specialist, Associate Professor; Director of Rural Studies Program

Ag Science, Room 28D

208-885-6048

plewin@uidaho.edu

Lorie Higgins

Extension Specialist, Professor

Ag Science, Room 24

208-669-1480

higgins@uidaho.edu

Soren Newman

Research Associate

Ag Science, Room 310

208-885-1536

newman@uidaho.edu

Ryanne Pilgeram

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Darin Saul

Director, Grant and Project Development

Ag Science, Room 308a

208-885-0321

dsaul@uidaho.edu

Philip Watson

Associate Professor

Ag Science, Room 30

208-962-1312

pwatson@uidaho.edu

J.D. Wulfhorst, Ph.D.

Professor of Rural Sociology and Environmental Science

CNR 17A

208-885-2572

Email J.D. Wulfhorst

Department of Natural Resources and Society

View Full Profile

Contact

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 28D
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2334
Moscow, ID 83844-2334

Location