University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Directions

Mailing Address:
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Faculty

Ricardo Trezza, Associate Research Professor, Water Resources
208-423-6672
rtrezza@uidaho.edu

Wenguang Zhao, Post-Doctoral Research Fellow, Water Resources
208-423-6669
wzhao@uidaho.edu


Graduate Students

Austin Fife, M.S. candidate in Entomology
208-423-6682
afife@uidaho.edu

Andrew Hollingshead, Ph.D. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6628
akhollingshead@uidaho.edu

Kati LeQuia, M.S. candidate in Plant Science
208-423-6609
klequia@uidaho.edu

Staff

Theresa Albright, Budget Specialist
208-423-6611
theresae@uidaho.edu

Beth Brune, Assistant Superintendent/Farm Operations Manager
208-423-6654
bbrune@uidaho.edu

Matt Busby, Potato Storage Facility Manager
208-423-6622
mbusby@uidaho.edu

Carlos Centeno, Technical Aide, Potatoes
208-423-6625
ccenteno@uidaho.edu

Becka Hendricks, Agricultural Technician, Weed Science
208-423-6675
rwilliamson@uidaho.edu

Susan Kelly, Administrative Assistant
208-423-6606
susank@uidaho.edu

Jeff Lojewski, Research Specialist, Entomology
208-423-6684
jlojewski@uidaho.edu

Steve Preckel, Farm Maintenance
208-423-6639
spreckel@uidaho.edu

Clarence W. Robison, Research Associate, Water Resources
208-423-6610
robison@uidaho.edu

Dave Ruhter, Farm Assistant, Irrigation
208-423-6670
druhter@uidaho.edu

Lucy Standley, Research Technician, Entomology
208-423-6687
lstandley@uidaho.edu

Morgan Stanger, Agricultural Seed Technician, Foundation Seed Program
208-423-6607
mstanger@uidaho.edu

Tasha Stanzak, Research Support, Entomology
208-423-6687
astanzak@uidaho.edu

Lexi Thompson, Agricultural Technician, Weed Science
208-423-6624
athompson@uidaho.edu

Ginger Valdez, Field Laborer
208-423-6657
gvaldez@uidaho.edu

Dave Walker, Farm Assistant
208-423-6614
wwalker@uidaho.edu

Lynn K. Woodell, Extension Support Scientist, Potatoes
208-423-6626
lwoodell@uidaho.edu


Contact

Mailing Address:
3806 N 3600 E
Kimberly ID 83341-5082

Phone: 208-423-4691

Fax: 208-423-6699

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/kimberly

Directions

Mailing Address:
315 Falls Avenue East
Twin Falls ID 83301

Phone: 208-736-3600

Fax: 208-736-0843

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/twin-falls

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Rm 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions