University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu

Office of the Dean

Shauna Corry

Interim Dean, Associate Professor

AA 204B

208-885-9301

scorry@uidaho.edu

Luke Bartels

Technology Solutions Partner II

Luke Bartels

AA 109

208-885-2278

lbartels@uidaho.edu

Reilly Cisco

Technology Assistant

Reilly Cisco

AA 205 (Student Design Center)

caa-tech@uidaho.edu

Matt Cloud

Technology Solutions Partner I

Matt Cloud

AA 109

208-885-0105

support@uidaho.edu

Kate Keenan

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kate Keenan

AA 109

208-885-0998

kkeenan@uidaho.edu

Karen Krier

Academic Advisor

Karen Krier

AA 209

208-885-5082

kkrier@uidaho.edu

Amanda Myron

Administrative Assistant II

Amanda Myron

AA 204

208-885-4409

amyron@uidaho.edu

Kimberly Osborne

Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations

Kim Osborne

AA 204D

208-885-9481

kosborne@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

301 J.A. Albertson, AA 109

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

John Jay Pengilly

Tech Shop Director

Jay Pengilly

AAN 102 (tech shop)

208-885-7272

pengilly@uidaho.edu

Roger Rowley

Director, Prichard Art Gallery

Roger-Rowley

Prichard Art Gallery

208-885-3586

rrowley@uidaho.edu

Lexi Schaar

Assistant to the Dean

Lexi Schaar

AA 204C

208-885-5423

aschaar@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Smith

Career Development Liaison

Jennifer Smith

AA 202A

208-885-6121

jcsmith@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture

College of Art and Architecture

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 2461
 Moscow, ID 83844-2461

Phone: (208) 885-4409

Fax: (208) 885-9428

Email: caa@uidaho.edu