University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Directors and Operations

University Communications and Marketing exists to support the brand, marketing and communications needs of the University of Idaho. Our unit is divided into several different areas, including Communications, Marketing, Creative Services, and Trademark and Licensing.

Directors

Johanna Blickenstaff

Director of Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 216A
208-885-7270

johannab@uidaho.edu

John Barnhart

Director of Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Julie Clarkson-Gulick

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

Forney Hall, Room 204
208-885-6232

juliec@uidaho.edu

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 115A
208-301-8606

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Sue A. Smalley

Director of Trademark & Licensing

Hays Hall, Room 110
208-885-4007

sasmalley@uidaho.edu

Jodi Walker

Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Administrative Support

Kathy Williams

Financial Technician

Forney Hall, Room 116
208-885-6181

kathy@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location