

## 2019-20 Mission Essentiality Sub-Group Roster of Academic Program Prioritization Process

Member Name	Employee Type/Work Unit	Email
Provost John Wiencek	Administrative Faculty	johnwiencek@uidaho.edu
Dean Ben Hunter, Chair	Administrative Faculty (LIB)	bhunter@uidaho.edu
Dept Chair Patricia Colberg	Faculty (ENG)	colberg@uidaho.edu
Joe DeAngelis	Faculty (CLASS), selected by faculty senate	jtdeangelis@uidaho.edu
Amber Gray	Staff (CBE), selected by staff council	amberg@uidaho.edu
Rob Ely	Faculty consultant (COS)	ely@uidaho.edu
David Yopp	Faculty consultant (COS)	dyopp@uidaho.edu