Congratulations to our 2021 Outstanding Staff awards recipients! Non-Faculty Exempt

Ashley Bogar | Idaho EPSCoR Program Manager – EPSCoR Office

Technical/Paraprofessional

Debra Rumford | Web Coordinator – College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

Outstanding Administrative Assistant

Jana Joyce | Math Program Manager – College of Science

Service/Maintenance

Jessica Fleener | SRC Cleaning Lead – Recreation and Wellbeing

Skilled Trades

Greg Goodson | HVAC/R Journeyman – Facilities

Lawrence C. McBride Prize

 Steven Hacker | Senior Director of Operations and Outreach – College of Natural Resources

Outstanding Team

SARS-CoV-2 Wastewater Testing Team

- Thibault Stalder (leader)
- Cindi Brinkman
- Erin Mack

Staff Education Award

- Sarah Carscallen
- Brendan Noble
- Kelsey Jensen
- Jacob Helmke