Congratulations to our 2020 Outstanding Staff awards recipients!

Non-Faculty Exempt

Linda Liou | IDeA Network of Biomedical Research Excellence

Technical/Paraprofessional

Laurel Meyer | Department of Student Involvement

Outstanding Administrative Assistant

Chuck Hatfield | Facilities

Service/Maintenance

Betsy Delph | McCall Outdoor Science School – College of Natural Resources

Skilled Trades

Greg Dahmen | Facilities

Lawrence C. McBride Prize

Barbara Warnick | University of Idaho Foundation, Inc.

Outstanding Team

McCall Field Campus and Outdoor Science School

- Jon Patton (leader)
- Gary Thompson
- Beth Kochevar
- Leslie Dorsey
- Betsy Delph
- Holly Coleman
- Sacha Jackson
- Greg Fizzell
- Darrell Stout