Congratulations to our 2018 Outstanding Staff awards recipients!

Non-Faculty Exempt

Bekah MillerMacPhee - Women's Center Bob Basham - Boise Center

Technical/Paraprofessional

Ashleigh Bright - American Language and Cultures Program Michael Kiester – Parma Research and Extension Center

Administrative/Clerical

Mandy Brocke - Human Resources Ellen McKenzie – College of Art and Architecture

Service/Maintenance Category

Bill Shook - Events & Support Services | Idaho Commons

Outstanding Administrator

Wes Matthews - Human Resources

Lawrence C. McBride Prize

Sarah Koerber - Office of Research and Faculty Development

Outstanding Teams

Coordinated Community Response Team

Lysa Salsbury - Women's Center Director
Bekah Miller-MacPhee - OVW Project Director
Emilie McLarnan - Violence Prevention Program Coordinator
Erin Agidius - Office of Civil Rights & Investigations Director
Cari Fealy - Director of Conduct & Community Standards
Casey Green - Moscow Police Department
Christine Wall - Alternatives to Violence of the Palouse Executive Director

Office of Research & Economic Development - Idaho EPSCoR Office

Rick Schumaker - Assistant Project Director
Sarah Koerber - Senior Proposal Development Specialist
Deb Shaver - Office of Sponsored Programs Director
Sarah Penney - Education, Outreach and Diversity Coordinator
Ashley Bogar - Program Manager & Evaluation Director
Tami Noble - Program Manager & Fiscal Director
Steve Kirkham - Sponsored Programs Administrator
Maria Horta-Vorse - Administrative Financial Specialist

Staff Educational Awards

Tegan Campbell Kimberly Davenport Kristina Davenport Jared Lacroix Brooklyn McCurry Conner Ormond Ethan Overfelt Chris Pankopf Bronwyn Schumaker Karsten Schumaker MeKenzie Storhok