Outstanding Employee Awards 2014

Established in 1972, these annual awards are designed to honor non-faculty staff who are believed to be outstanding by their co-workers and/or supervisors. The goal of the awards is to encourage more support and recognition of staff for their dedication and hard work on behalf of the University of Idaho.

Non-Faculty Exempt

Eric Bennett, College of Science
Jerry Galloway, Acad Supp & Access Progs (Stdnt Supp Svcs)
Wayne Phipps, Athletics
Mike Rusca, ITS—Networks & Systems
Barbara Warnick, Student Financial Aid Services

Technical/Paraprofessional

Jenine Cordon, Distance & Extended Education Jana Joyce, Mathematics Jill Robertson, Budget Office

Secretarial/Clerical

Linda Harwood, District I Cooperative Extension Shane Jackson, CALS—Educational Communications Kim Malm, Auxiliary Services Anna Thompson, Faculty Secretary's Office

Skilled Craft

Andy Dodge, Facilities-LES-Building Exterior Services

<u>Service/Maintenance</u>

Mellisa Stoor, Campus Recreation

Team Award

College of Business & Economics Outreach & Engagement Team Toni Broyles, Director, Development & External Relations

Denise Chaffins, Executive Speaker Series Coordinator—Moscow Amber Crowley*, Web Coordinator

Chandra Ford, Assistant Dean, Development

Michelle Hopkins, Administrative Assistant—Boise

Keri Moore, Assistant to the Dean

Lawrence C. McBride Prize 2014

The Lawrence C. McBride Prize was established by private donors in 2002 to annually recognize non-faculty staff for their exemplary service to the University of Idaho.

Yolanda Bisbee, College Assistance Migrant Program