WWAMI 2020-2021

uidaho.edu/wwami





LEADERSHIP



Jeff Seegmiller Director



Russell Baker Associate Director of Medical



Peter Fuerst Associate Director of Curriculum



Joshua Johnson



Lindsay Lodis



Marketing and Communication Manager



Brad Martin



Marlane Martonick



Dustin Worth Clinical Medicine Coordinator

CLINICAL FACULTY



Onesmo Balemba Histology



Lane Brown Nervous System



Tyler Bland Pharmacology



Jacques Bouchard Clinical Faculty



Bill Caldwell



Summer Day



Rick Emtman



Lynda Freeman



Rayme Geidl

Director of Development



Program Manager





Lee Fortunato



Scott Grieshaber Microbiology and Infectious



George Hodges Clinical Faculty



Donna Holmes

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT



Irene Jones Technology Specialist



Dawna MacFarlane Administrative Coordinator



Stephanie Neal Financial Specialist



Jon Mallatt Histology

Paul Rowley



Scott Minnich Microbiology and Infectious



Diana Mitchell



David Pfeiffer Anatomy





Molly Steiner



Whitney Vincent





Belinda Sanchez

Chantal Vella

Health Disparities



Angela Scharnhorst



Kassie Tricola



RESEARCH AND OUTREACH PROGRAMS



Kayla Blades ECHO Idaho Program Coordinator



Liz Bryant North Idaho AHEC Director



Maddie Casanova Post-Doctoral Fellow



Karley Kline ECHO Idaho Program Coordinator



Jessica Whitlock



Clinical Faculty



Clinical Faculty



Megan Nelson Post - Doctoral Fellow



Katy Palmer ECHO Idaho Assistant Director



Lachelle Smith ECHO Idaho Director



Sam Steffen ECHO Idaho Program Coordinator



ECHO Idaho Program Coordinator

I believe we are the medical school for the state of Idaho.

This involves doing what medical schools do:

State of the art medical education, Research that improves patient care and educational programming that brings rural Idaho physicians and other healthcare providers together.

