Contact Information

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
KC Sheffler
sheffler@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2101

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Facility Schedule

The Idaho Swim Center is a shared facility serving many different people and user groups. Continued success for the operation of the Swim Center is dependent on the cooperation of all people and user groups. We ask that you as a user be willing to share, are kind, patient and understanding.

The posted schedules are to provide basic information only. Occasionally changes occur to the Swim Center schedule that will not be posted on this web site such as closures for emergency situations or unscheduled maintenance.

Swim Passes

Everyone entering the Swim Center for lap and open swim periods must present proof of user fees by showing a receipt, valid Swim Center Pass or valid Vandal Card.

Reserve the Swim Center now for your special event online or by calling the Aquatic Manager, Dan Lawson at 208-885-0268. More