Contact Information

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

American Red Cross CPR and AED Course

American Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED Course for Workplaces, schools, and individuals

Date: TBD

Time: 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. one hour lunch break and 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Cost: $100 per person
Book available for download at http://www.redcross.org//take-a-class or purchase from swim center or $12 (buying from red cross is $8.95).


Swim Passes

Everyone entering the Swim Center for lap and open swim periods must present proof of user fees by showing a receipt, valid Swim Center Pass or valid Vandal Card.

Swimming Lessons

Classes for all ages and skills! More